For
 
Mytiburger
You are in: Home  > Mytiburger
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Tue 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Wed 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Thu 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Fri 10:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 10:30AM - 10:00PM
Sun 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

A F
CYPRESS, TX
05.19.2015
good food, but not much room to eat there

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M P
HOUSTON, TX
05.07.2015
best burger in Houston!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

B M
HOUSTON, TX
05.07.2015
It was good, nothing that stood out

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M G
HOUSTON, TX
04.29.2015
Mytiburger is less than 1/4 mile from home and an institution in our neighborhood. The food is always good and service is friendly. They participation in the dining program moves them from a maybe to definite yes.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D S
HOUSTON, TX
04.24.2015
Good burgers, very pleasant staff, and reasonably priced. If we lived a bit closer we'd probably have know about it long ago and would go there pretty regularly.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

N F
HOUSTON, TX
04.22.2015
My husband I went here while it was still under old management and were not impressed. We knew ownership had changed a while back and thought we should give it another try. It was a good sign that there were so many cars in the lot when we pulled in around 1:45 for lunch on a Saturday. I'm glad we gave it another go. The quality has definitely gone up and we'll start coming back here more.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A C
HOUSTON, TX
04.15.2015
A great neighborhood burger restaurant. Good food, service and atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

E I
HOUSTON, TX
04.03.2015
It was delicious as usual. Keep up the good work MytiBurger!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J S
HOUSTON, TX
04.02.2015
A neighborhood fixture for many years. So much better than the burger chains..

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R C
SPRING, TX
04.02.2015
Very friendly staff. We visit Mytiburger so frequently they have memorized our order & cheerfully greet us at the door. Excellent hamburgers, French fries and onion rings. The best crunchy ice.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.3 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.4 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 168 responses
Recent Member Reviews
A F
CYPRESS, TX
05.19.2015
4.0 out of 5
"good food, but not much room to eat there"
1 of 41 Reviews
M P
HOUSTON, TX
05.07.2015
5.0 out of 5
"best burger in Houston!"
2 of 41 Reviews
B M
HOUSTON, TX
05.07.2015
3.0 out of 5
"It was good, nothing that stood out"
3 of 41 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."