For
 
Mytiburger
You are in: Home  > Mytiburger
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Tue 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Wed 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Thu 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Fri 10:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 10:30AM - 10:00PM
Sun 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

M K
HOUSTON, TX
03.25.2015
It's a little hole in the wall, but well worth it!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

B L
HOUSTON, TX
03.24.2015
good burgers! good shakes!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T W
HOUSTON, TX
03.17.2015
I have known of Mytiburger for many years and the quality is still good. I went through the drive-thru and had a good experience. The hamburger and onion rings seem very fresh. Good food and very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

T M
HOUSTON, TX
03.10.2015
Burgers are always good. The cheese tots were a little disappointing, it tasted like the cheese used isn't cheddar anymore but your standard cheese sauce. They've expanded the menu so I'll be back to try some of the new sides and options

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

E I
HOUSTON, TX
03.10.2015
I wanted a quick lunch. I called my order in and was able to pick it up through the Drive Thru. Very convenient! I ordered the grilled chicken sandwich and it was very tasty and juicy. I also liked that I could choose a wheat bun. I also ordered the Onion Rings. They were large and had a tasty, crispy coating. Yummo! I will go back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J M
HOUSTON, TX
03.03.2015
We ordered by phone. Our meals were ready to go when we arrived. We live only a little more than a mile away from the restaurant. Our expectations were met and the staff were very pleasant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

R W
HOUSTON, TX
02.16.2015
Very slow drive-thru service. Fries and burger were barely warm.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
PORT NECHES, TX
02.07.2015
Excellent food, service. Eat there as often as I can.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M M
PLEASANTON, TX
02.05.2015
great burgers and friendly folks

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

B H
HOUSTON, TX
01.24.2015
Mytiburger is a small, neighborhood burger joint with great food. Always a good choice when hungry for a great burger, fries and a malt.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.4 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 161 responses
Recent Member Reviews
M K
HOUSTON, TX
03.25.2015
5.0 out of 5
"It's a little hole in the wall, but well worth it!"
1 of 38 Reviews
B L
HOUSTON, TX
03.24.2015
3.0 out of 5
"good burgers! good shakes!"
2 of 38 Reviews
T W
HOUSTON, TX
03.17.2015
4.0 out of 5
"I have known of Mytiburger for many years and the quality is still good. I went through the dri..."
3 of 38 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."