For
 
Mytiburger
You are in: Home  > Mytiburger
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Tue 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Wed 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Thu 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Fri 10:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 10:30AM - 10:00PM
Sun 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

S L
HOUSTON, TX
09.18.2014
Awesome burgers

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

M G
HOUSTON, TX
09.15.2014
What can I say this place is an institution in Oak Forrest. Good burgers, fries, shakes, etc. Service always nice, even if sometimes a bit slower than you would like. WOn't get you out in a minute or less, but the food is fresh and made to order.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S R
HOUSTON, TX
09.14.2014
Great family restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

S G
HOUSTON, TX
09.08.2014
Good burgers at very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

N B
HOUSTON, TX
08.21.2014
Great Brisket sandwich and fries. Nice changeup from the normal double burger I get

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A G
HOUSTON, TX
08.20.2014
Great neighborhood burger place in Oak Forest!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S C
HOUSTON, TX
08.18.2014
Was thinking of what to get to eat for dinner and decided to stop at Mytiburger to get a hamburger. Wanted to see if they were as good as I remembered, and it was. Hot and fresh off the grill, and a great price. Tasted great and will definitely return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

3.0 out of 5

V T
HOUSTON, TN
08.15.2014
just ok- nothing special

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A C
HOUSTON, TX
08.15.2014
Great neighborhood spot for hamburgers, chicken sandwiches, onion rings, fried pickles, malts.... etc. A great alternative to the chain fast food restaurants. It's an icon in this neighborhood. Never want to see it leave.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

4.0 out of 5

C B
HOUSTON, TX
08.12.2014
The man taking my order quickly noticed I was a "first timer", he made me feel like I was a regular on the first visit and answered my "dumb" questions with courtesy. This was a yummy lunch, ordered the double burger with cheese with a milk shake. I did not care for the strawberry shake, not real strawberries and had a funky processed taste. Next time I will order a single with cheese, onion rings (those rings look good!) and try a banana shake.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.0 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 141 responses
Recent Member Reviews
S L
HOUSTON, TX
09.18.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Awesome burgers "
1 of 34 Reviews
M G
HOUSTON, TX
09.15.2014
3.0 out of 5
"What can I say this place is an institution in Oak Forrest. Good burgers, fries, shakes, etc. S..."
2 of 34 Reviews
S R
HOUSTON, TX
09.14.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great family restaurant. "
3 of 34 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."