For
 
Mytiburger
You are in: Home  > Mytiburger
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Tue 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Wed 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Thu 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Fri 10:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 10:30AM - 10:00PM
Sun 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

M S
HOUSTON, TX
07.21.2014
Great Cheesburger and with Tater Tots! Wow!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C A
HOUSTON, TX
07.20.2014
Excellent staff. Its like going to see friends and family (the ones you do like) (haha).

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

P K
HOUSTON, TX
07.16.2014
Breakfast Burger was what I needed thanks

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D M
HOUSTON, TX
06.15.2014
Great sweet potato fries.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

L B
HOUSTON, TX
06.11.2014
Waited at the drive through for about 15-20 minutes before receiving the nastiest turkey burger I've ever seen or tasted! Spongy, tasteless "meat" with cheapo toppings. I feel sick jut thinking about it! Sweet potato fries were tasteless as well. I think they got all of their ingredients at the dollar store. A standard fast food restaurant would have better quality ingredients! Shape up Mytiburger!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 06.12.2014

3.0 out of 5

R P
HOUSTON, TX
06.08.2014
They have some good sides / appetizers but I wasn't very impressed with the burger. I'll go back and give it another try.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J H
HOUSTON, TX
05.08.2014
Just wanted a good family homemade burger. Not a fast food chain burger. I did not get the toasted on the grill bun or the hand cut French fries like the past. Really wanted that. The burger is now closer to a Whataburger. I was pleased with the fresh toppings on the burger.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 05.09.2014

3.0 out of 5

M M
HOUSTON, TX
04.23.2014
They had a diverse array of burgers for such a small joint. Buffalo, turkey, Beef. The fries and onion rings weren't greasy at all. The burgers were a bit small for the price, but the service was friendly and fast.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D R
HOUSTON, TX
04.16.2014
Great burgers and fries!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M C
HOUSTON, TX
03.29.2014
Awesone like always! Staff is super friendly.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 125 responses
Recent Member Reviews
M S
HOUSTON, TX
07.21.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great Cheesburger and with Tater Tots! Wow!"
1 of 26 Reviews
C A
HOUSTON, TX
07.20.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Excellent staff. Its like going to see friends and family (the ones you do like) (haha)."
2 of 26 Reviews
P K
HOUSTON, TX
07.16.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Breakfast Burger was what I needed thanks"
3 of 26 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."