For
 
Mytiburger
You are in: Home  > Mytiburger
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Tue 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Wed 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Thu 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Fri 10:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 10:30AM - 10:00PM
Sun 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

D R
HOUSTON, TX
04.16.2014
Great burgers and fries!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M C
HOUSTON, TX
03.29.2014
Awesone like always! Staff is super friendly.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S C
HOUSTON, TX
03.05.2014
hamburgers and sweet potato fries are the best. so are the milk shakes

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
HOUSTON, TX
02.28.2014
Best chili cheese and fried egg buffalo burger ever. And great onion rings

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C D
HOUSTON, TE
01.13.2014
Excellent burgers and onion rings are to die for great. Plus very very friendly staff. Love it.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

B L
HOUSTON, TX
12.26.2013
Awesome!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R S
HOUSTON, TX
12.21.2013
Always good, fast and friendly!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R M
HOUSTON, TX
12.13.2013
Much better chicken finger basket than DQ.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C L
HOUSTON, TX
11.20.2013
This is a great hidden gem in the area. I have driven by this place for 8 years and had never stopped in, but had always heard great things about it. We finally decided to go down and get burgers, homemade onion rings, and shakes. It was awesome to say the least. It reminds you of an old school burger joint from the 50's. Check it out!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M K
HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO
11.06.2013
It had been a while since my last visit to Mytiburger and heard they were under new management so I thought I would see how things had changed. Good news is not much has changed! The burgers were the same as I remember. A standard meat patty with most of the standard hamburger toppings you would expect, just a higher price than the last time I ate here. I ordered mine "with everything" but got no pickles. I will have to visit again and see if no pickles is their standard. Service was good. They were busy when I arrived, all tables taken and a couple people waiting for their to-go orders. Someone took my order immediately and the wait was relatively short before everything was ready. There did appear to be some confusion behind the line as they were preparing the orders, but the food was exactly as ordered.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 11.07.2013
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 125 responses
Recent Member Reviews
D R
HOUSTON, TX
04.16.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great burgers and fries!"
1 of 29 Reviews
M C
HOUSTON, TX
03.29.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Awesone like always! Staff is super friendly."
2 of 29 Reviews
S C
HOUSTON, TX
03.05.2014
5.0 out of 5
"hamburgers and sweet potato fries are the best. so are the milk shakes"
3 of 29 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."