For
 
Mytiburger
You are in: Home  > Mytiburger
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Tue 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Wed 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Thu 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Fri 10:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 10:30AM - 10:00PM
Sun 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

A C
HOUSTON, TX
04.15.2015
A great neighborhood burger restaurant. Good food, service and atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

E I
HOUSTON, TX
04.03.2015
It was delicious as usual. Keep up the good work MytiBurger!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J S
HOUSTON, TX
04.02.2015
A neighborhood fixture for many years. So much better than the burger chains..

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R C
SPRING, TX
04.02.2015
Very friendly staff. We visit Mytiburger so frequently they have memorized our order & cheerfully greet us at the door. Excellent hamburgers, French fries and onion rings. The best crunchy ice.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

D Y
SPRING, TX
04.01.2015
This was my first time here and after having time to read the menu, I ordered. The food was good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M K
HOUSTON, TX
03.25.2015
It's a little hole in the wall, but well worth it!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

B L
HOUSTON, TX
03.24.2015
good burgers! good shakes!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T W
HOUSTON, TX
03.17.2015
I have known of Mytiburger for many years and the quality is still good. I went through the drive-thru and had a good experience. The hamburger and onion rings seem very fresh. Good food and very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

T M
HOUSTON, TX
03.10.2015
Burgers are always good. The cheese tots were a little disappointing, it tasted like the cheese used isn't cheddar anymore but your standard cheese sauce. They've expanded the menu so I'll be back to try some of the new sides and options

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J M
HOUSTON, TX
03.03.2015
We ordered by phone. Our meals were ready to go when we arrived. We live only a little more than a mile away from the restaurant. Our expectations were met and the staff were very pleasant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.3 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.4 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 166 responses
Recent Member Reviews
A C
HOUSTON, TX
04.15.2015
5.0 out of 5
"A great neighborhood burger restaurant. Good food, service and atmosphere. "
1 of 39 Reviews
E I
HOUSTON, TX
04.03.2015
5.0 out of 5
"It was delicious as usual. Keep up the good work MytiBurger!"
2 of 39 Reviews
J S
HOUSTON, TX
04.02.2015
4.0 out of 5
"A neighborhood fixture for many years. So much better than the burger chains.."
3 of 39 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."