For
 
Christopher's Italian Restaurant
You are in: Home  > Christopher's Italian Rest...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

R H
LONGWOOD, FL
12.20.2014
No additional comments

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L S
APOPKA, FL
12.15.2014
Christopher's always has great food and great service. We have never been disappointed

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S M
ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL
12.04.2014
Just moved here and first time visit. Good food in my neighborhood....happy to have Christopher's close by!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

W F
LONGWOOD, FL
12.01.2014
It took an extraordinary amount of time for the entrée to avail itself. Normally the orders come out in half the time. Other than that, all was good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
LONGWOOD, FL
11.17.2014
Great food and great service, what's not to love!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A C
ORLANDO, FL
11.05.2014
Tried the pizza for the first time and it was excellent!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

B M
ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL
10.27.2014
A great place to get your Italian food fix. This is my favorite Italian restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D G
APOPKA, FL
10.20.2014
Great food as always. Very happy longtime customer.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R F
APOPKA, FL
10.13.2014
The wife and I felt like having Italian food for lunch. We went close by to Christopher's. Food was great, service pleasant, clean comfortable surroundings and reasonable prices. Great neighborhood restaurant!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J S
LONGWOOD, FL
10.08.2014
this is a local neighborhood restaurant that competes with the bigger chains very nicely. Bread should be complimentary and our ticket had to be adjusted for coffee that was never served. Our to go order wasnt put in early enough - not sure maybe the waitress forgot - so we had to wait. The food tastes really good - ordered the fettucini alfredo with chicken & broccoli to go and it was like oily paste the next day....

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.3 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 264 responses
Recent Member Reviews
R H
LONGWOOD, FL
12.20.2014
4.0 out of 5
"No additional comments"
1 of 46 Reviews
L S
APOPKA, FL
12.15.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Christopher's always has great food and great service. We have never been disappointed"
2 of 46 Reviews
S M
ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL
12.04.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Just moved here and first time visit. Good food in my neighborhood....happy to have Christoph..."
3 of 46 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."