For
 
Christopher's Italian Restaurant
You are in: Home  > Christopher's Italian Rest...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

U M
LONGWOOD, FL
10.21.2014
Love it

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D G
APOPKA, FL
10.20.2014
Great food as always. Very happy longtime customer.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A C
ORLANDO, FL
10.20.2014
Had wings for the first time and they were excellent!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R F
APOPKA, FL
10.13.2014
The wife and I felt like having Italian food for lunch. We went close by to Christopher's. Food was great, service pleasant, clean comfortable surroundings and reasonable prices. Great neighborhood restaurant!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J S
LONGWOOD, FL
10.08.2014
this is a local neighborhood restaurant that competes with the bigger chains very nicely. Bread should be complimentary and our ticket had to be adjusted for coffee that was never served. Our to go order wasnt put in early enough - not sure maybe the waitress forgot - so we had to wait. The food tastes really good - ordered the fettucini alfredo with chicken & broccoli to go and it was like oily paste the next day....

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

C H
ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL
10.07.2014
dined by myself and was checked on once during meal. owner visited tables around me but not mine.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

J S
APOPKA, FL
09.29.2014
We had a horrible experience. The food, the service, and the price are always good, but this time the experience was a mess. We went on Thursday evening (we will never do that again) at 5:00 p.m., every table but two was reserved and most of the tables remained open (with no one at them) during our whole dinner time while we were there. Once seated, we saw the servers turn away six different couples even though the tables were empty. Our server (Charlotte) got both orders wrong (mine and my wife's), was totally inattentive, overcharged us on one item, and her service level was 1 on a 10 point scale. We have been to Christopher's many times and always had a good experience, but I think we should have gone to SUBWAY next door on this occasion because it was a very poor experience. When I joked about (SUBWAY) to our server, the response was..."whatever". If this the way they care about a regular customer, they can keep their "Trivia Night" and we will go elsewhere. I really think it will be a month or more before we try it again. There are too many places to eat out. This was not the experience we were used to and expected. We were very disappointed!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 09.30.2014:
Thank you for your feedback and I apologize for your recent poor experience. We have been doing Trivia Thursday nights for almost a year now and it has grown to be a very popular and regular night. The reservation tables you mentioned were all filled and in fact we could not seat a couple of late teams that did not make reservations. If we allow people to take reserved tables earlier they would not be finished with their meal and out in time to seat the reservations. This is no way excuses poor service to you and your wife or confusion or mix up in pricing or what you ordered. This issue will be addressed and again I appreciate your feedback that is the only way we can improve and grow. I hope to get to speak to you in person on your next visit.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R S
EUST, FL
09.19.2014
Went for lunch. Started with a Village salad which was very fresh and delicious. Ordered the eggplant rollatini with spinich which I enjoyed.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R O
APOPKA, FL
09.18.2014
THe Food IS Great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T H
APOPKA, FL
09.17.2014
We came in for lunch during the week, the place was pretty empty. The service was great! We had an appetizer, and ordered the VIP stuffed pizza. Very good, but huge and filling...we had pizza for three days! =)

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.3 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 258 responses
Recent Member Reviews
U M
LONGWOOD, FL
10.21.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Love it"
1 of 47 Reviews
D G
APOPKA, FL
10.20.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Great food as always. Very happy longtime customer."
2 of 47 Reviews
A C
ORLANDO, FL
10.20.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Had wings for the first time and they were excellent!"
3 of 47 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."