For
 
Mio Posto Ristorante Italiano
You are in: Home  > Mio Posto Ristorante Itali...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Wed 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 12:00PM - 12:00AM
Sat 12:00PM - 12:00AM
Sun 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 out of 5

S W
SMITHTOWN, NY
03.05.2014
This is a very popular place. The food is really good and the service people do their best but it is so popular that they have squeezed tables in and it is very tight.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

R R
BELLMORE, NY
03.05.2014
Good service Food OK

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

N N
MASSAPEQUA PARK, NY
03.04.2014
I've been here before. Some meals are very good and some can be way off. This particular time dining, the meal was way off.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

G P
BETHPAGE, NY
03.03.2014
We Went To Mio Posto for Janine's Guest Bartending night. A Great time was had by all of my guests. There were 8 of us all together- we had two seperate tables inthe bar area. Portions were Huge- Food was very good- we really enjoyed ourselves. We only went to support Janine, I brought 7 people that had never beenthere before- They all said they would go back ! The only drawback is it got too crowded I am glad we got there early. She packed the place out!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M S
FARMINGDALE, NY
02.26.2014
For was very good but sat at Bar for half hour and they other looks us until I went up to matradee. After that it was OK but the dish I had was very good. I do rate good to very good. Thanks,

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R H
NO MASSAPEQUA, NY
02.23.2014
Please correct this,theres a problem with your website,the 1st part with # 1 to 5,i want all # 1's on the 5 catergories but it wouldnt let me do that Thx Rich

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R A
MELVILLE, NY
02.17.2014
Long wait for table but food good and prices reasonable

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J W
PLAINVIEW, NY
02.17.2014
Good food and plenty of it.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

U M
WESTBURY, NY
02.13.2014
excellent food / excellent service- The only complaint was that it was very noisy, but besides that it was verey good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

M G
WANTAGH, NY
02.05.2014
Aside from the restaurant I want you to know that your website sucks. I will not bother with it again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.0 out of 5
Based on 271 responses
Recent Member Reviews
D P
BAITING HOLLOW, NY
12.18.2014
3.0 out of 5
"Great Food and Ambiance, but slow service."
1 of 69 Reviews
G L
EAST NORTHPORT, NY
12.11.2014
4.0 out of 5
"As always, the food was delicious and the staff was friendly. Service was very good. However,..."
2 of 69 Reviews
J S
OCEANSIDE, NY
12.08.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Love their food. Family style. Waiters are great."
3 of 69 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."