For
 
Mio Posto Ristorante Italiano
You are in: Home  > Mio Posto Ristorante Itali...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Wed 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 12:00PM - 12:00AM
Sat 12:00PM - 12:00AM
Sun 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful
Member rating not provided

J J
HICKSVILLE, NY
12.27.2013
I purchased a gift card for a gift

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

F S
DIX HILLS, NY
12.23.2013
Perfect blend of good service and tasty food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

A C
OLD BETHPAGE, NY
12.23.2013
Good food and plenty of it. Enjoy going there.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J B
NEW YORK, NY
12.17.2013
Christmas party!!! Great time, great food, great service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

H K
EAST MEADOW, NY
12.12.2013
very good food and large portions

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A H
MASSAPEQUA, NY
12.05.2013
Excellent service and food. Just much too noisy.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

L S
GUILFORD, CT
12.04.2013
This was our first time at Mio Posto and we were very disappointed in the entire experience. When we first arrived we were ignored while the staff was talking to each other and being rowdy. We were finally seated and could barely hear each other as the noise level from the music and crowd were overbearing. I love a restaurant that is active with a good hum, but this was just way too loud. The food was OK and the service was mediocre; we will not be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M H
BETHPAGE, NY
11.27.2013
We had been to Mio Posto before and had enjoyed it very much. It's not inexpensive, by any means, but the food and service is excellent. There are other restaurants in the area where the food quality and service is comparable and the prices are a little less, but every once in a while the menu at Mio Posto just seems a little different.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P H
MASSAPEQUA, NY
11.25.2013
Very good dinner. Waiter helped us to decide how many portions to get, so as not to over order. Was very helpful and everything we had was really good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

G L
WILLISTON PARK, NY
11.18.2013
Excellent food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.0 out of 5
Based on 316 responses
Recent Member Reviews
J H
GARDEN CITY, NY
08.28.2014
4.0 out of 5
"as usual the food and service were outstanding. very enjoyable experience"
1 of 81 Reviews
B S
COMSTOCK PARK, MI
08.20.2014
5.0 out of 5
"In town for work. Saw that it was near our Hotel. Went in and was very very pleased with the en..."
2 of 81 Reviews
D M
JERICHO, NY
08.18.2014
3.0 out of 5
"The food was delicious. If you don't have a coupon, it is very pricey. The only negative is t..."
3 of 81 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."