For
 
The Woodside Deli
You are in: Home  > The Woodside Deli
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 08:00AM - 05:00PM
Tue 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Wed 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Thu 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Fri 08:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 08:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

M V
ROCKVILLE, MD
04.19.2014
Good breakfast experience as always! Omelette, pancakes, coffee were great! Appreciate the Groupon discount.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L R
WASHINGTON, DC
04.18.2014
The Woodside Deli has consistently good food and service, and its location in Rockville is easy to reach. Portions are impressive, and prices very good. I like that one can have breakfast all day--and desserts/cakes are excellent. The huge piece of chocolate cake was rich and decadent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J M
ROCKVILLE, MD
04.17.2014
Great deli sandwiches and free pickle barrels!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

G S
CHEVY CHASE, MD
04.10.2014
It's a great, traditional deli. Very generous portions, a classic menu - briskit, deli sandwhiches, soups, and a Reuben sandwhich to die for.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

E R
ROCKVILLE, MD
04.03.2014
We are always satisfied with the food and friendly servers.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

L H
SILVER SPRING, MD
03.25.2014
The food is always good with good value for money. This time the waitress seemed preoccupied failing to check back with us after the food was delivered. We had to seek her out for more water or anything else we needed.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D G
POTOMAC, MD
03.19.2014
The food, as always was good, although my wife had to return the first order of bacon. She requested that it not be well done, but it was. The second portion was fine. Bathrooms, Men and Women could have been a lot cleaner.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J M
N. POTOMAC, MD
03.19.2014
very good! the food is great and the service is great!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

L K
NORTH POTOMAC, MD
03.18.2014
The food is always outstanding and the service is great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J C
ROCKVILLE, MD
03.12.2014
This was my first time. I went for breakfast and the food was great and so was the service. Next time I am in Rockville during meal time I will come here.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
3.9 out of 5
Cleanliness
3.8 out of 5
Value
4.0 out of 5
Based on 460 responses
Recent Member Reviews
M V
ROCKVILLE, MD
04.19.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Good breakfast experience as always! Omelette, pancakes, coffee were great! Appreciate the Grou..."
1 of 94 Reviews
L R
WASHINGTON, DC
04.18.2014
5.0 out of 5
"The Woodside Deli has consistently good food and service, and its location in Rockville is easy..."
2 of 94 Reviews
J M
ROCKVILLE, MD
04.17.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Great deli sandwiches and free pickle barrels! "
3 of 94 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."