For
 
The Woodside Deli
You are in: Home  > The Woodside Deli
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 08:00AM - 05:00PM
Tue 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Wed 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Thu 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Fri 08:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 08:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

M V
ROCKVILLE, MD
11.20.2014
Great tasting food, good size portions, good service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

E P
SILVER SPRING, MD
11.17.2014
As always, good service, good food, a fun time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A B
POTOMAC, MD
11.13.2014
Food was good, although I prefer one of their competitors.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J S
BETHESDA, MD
11.12.2014
This is one of our favorite breakfast/brunch restaurants. However, this time was not as pleasant as usual. We both ordered the fish and chips. The entree came out before we had finished even half of our salads, meaning either we put our salads aside or let the food get cold. We chose the latter. The fish was underdone and almost raw in the middle and greasy It looked like the fryer oil wasn't hot enough.. My wife got vegetables, which were also greasy and she couldn't finish them. We've had other excellent meals here, but this is the second time we've had any seafood and both times were disappointed. We'll still be back, but won't be ordering seafood again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

D G
ROCKVILLE, MD
11.03.2014
Although I've lived minutes away from Woodside Deli, I only came here for the first time recently because it looks so uninviting from the outside and doesn't get much attention. Decided tongive it a try, though, and glad I did. The menu is fantastic (better than the other Jewish delis in the vicinity) and the food is very good. Unfortunately, the interior needs a sprucing up as much as the exterior. If it were newer andless worn-out inside, my family and I would come here all the time!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

G M
NEW MARKET, MD
10.29.2014
Parking is a bit tight; but, they do validate parking for free. Service was prompt and friendly. Food was large in portion size and taste was excellent. We ordered salads and sandwiches and we both were satisfied with our meals. We definitely will return when we get back down to the Rockville area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D B
ROCKVILLE, MD
10.29.2014
While the decor leaves a lot to be desired, the food is very good. The fries, both regular and sweet potato are crispy on the outside and soft and tasty inside. The special of the day, a chicken salad reuben sandwich, was a pleasant change from pastrami and corned beef.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

P M
ROCKVILLE, MD
10.23.2014
I ordered a dinner platter. They had only one vegetable, broccoli, which I do not like. I could not trade this in for anything else. Take it or leave it.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R C
BETHESDA, MD
10.20.2014
Great food and service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

W M
POTOMAC, MD
10.15.2014
Casual atmosphere with very good food and service. The portions are very generous. We especially like the breakfast menu.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.0 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 429 responses
Recent Member Reviews
M V
ROCKVILLE, MD
11.20.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great tasting food, good size portions, good service! "
1 of 83 Reviews
E P
SILVER SPRING, MD
11.17.2014
3.0 out of 5
"As always, good service, good food, a fun time."
2 of 83 Reviews
A B
POTOMAC, MD
11.13.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Food was good, although I prefer one of their competitors."
3 of 83 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."