For
 
The Woodside Deli
You are in: Home  > The Woodside Deli
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 08:00AM - 05:00PM
Tue 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Wed 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Thu 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Fri 08:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 08:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

G S
CHEVY CHASE, MD
04.10.2014
It's a great, traditional deli. Very generous portions, a classic menu - briskit, deli sandwhiches, soups, and a Reuben sandwhich to die for.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L R
WASHINGTON, DC
04.03.2014
The was a great place to meet for lunch in downtown Rockville. They even validate parking. Huge menu with so many options was perfect, as one member of our party has limited food preferences. Service is fast, friendly, and efficient, and loved my Reuben sandwich. Nice touch is the complimentary pickled food barrels. Great looking desserts, but always too full to attempt.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

E R
ROCKVILLE, MD
04.03.2014
We are always satisfied with the food and friendly servers.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

L H
SILVER SPRING, MD
03.25.2014
The food is always good with good value for money. This time the waitress seemed preoccupied failing to check back with us after the food was delivered. We had to seek her out for more water or anything else we needed.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M V
ROCKVILLE, MD
03.20.2014
Woodside Deli in Rockville was open during the most recent Snow Day thankfully. We like their breakfast items - omelettes, pancakes, etc. Good tasting food and good attentive service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D G
POTOMAC, MD
03.19.2014
The food, as always was good, although my wife had to return the first order of bacon. She requested that it not be well done, but it was. The second portion was fine. Bathrooms, Men and Women could have been a lot cleaner.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J M
N. POTOMAC, MD
03.19.2014
very good! the food is great and the service is great!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

L K
NORTH POTOMAC, MD
03.18.2014
The food is always outstanding and the service is great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J C
ROCKVILLE, MD
03.12.2014
This was my first time. I went for breakfast and the food was great and so was the service. Next time I am in Rockville during meal time I will come here.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M N
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI
02.28.2014
I discovered The Woodside Deli through the Dining program. I will continue to frequent The Woodside Deli not only because it is a part of the program, but because it is a wonderful dining experience. It is nothing fancy. It is unassuming, straight forward, and makes great food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 03.01.2014:
First I would like to thank you for dining at the Woodside deli of rockville we are truly appreciate your comments and review and hoping to see you back soon.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
3.9 out of 5
Cleanliness
3.8 out of 5
Value
4.0 out of 5
Based on 466 responses
Recent Member Reviews
G S
CHEVY CHASE, MD
04.10.2014
4.0 out of 5
"It's a great, traditional deli. Very generous portions, a classic menu - briskit, deli sandwhic..."
1 of 94 Reviews
L R
WASHINGTON, DC
04.03.2014
5.0 out of 5
"The was a great place to meet for lunch in downtown Rockville. They even validate parking. Huge..."
2 of 94 Reviews
E R
ROCKVILLE, MD
04.03.2014
3.0 out of 5
"We are always satisfied with the food and friendly servers."
3 of 94 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."