For
 
The Woodside Deli
You are in: Home  > The Woodside Deli
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 08:00AM - 05:00PM
Tue 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Wed 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Thu 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Fri 08:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 08:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

R S
POTOMAC, MD
04.23.2015
Just meeting the guys for breakfast. Convenient location and we knew the food is good. Not very crowded on a Monday morning so the waitress had lots of time for us. Friendly and food came out quickly.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L R
WASHINGTON, DC
04.20.2015
I have come to expect excellent food and service a the Woodside Deli, and I was not disappointed. The Reuben sandwich was excellent and was generously piled high with tender, flavorful corned beef. Service was attentive but not intrusive. This is a great place for three friends to meet to catch up and enjoy an excellent lunch.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

D P
GAITHERSBURG, MD
04.16.2015
We enjoyed our recent lunch at Woodside Deli in Rockville. We shared a cup of matzoh ball soup, which was very good, and each had a tuna salad platter, which we also liked. My wife also ordered an egg cream, which are made very well at the deli. We liked what we ate and felt that it was a good value for the price. We plan to return to Woodside Deli in the future.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A O
ROCKVILLE, MD
04.08.2015
I always get there and think, "Maybe I'll try something new"...and I always end up with a Corn Beef Rueben with Onion Rings & various pickles....Gets no better than that!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R J
POTOMAC, MD
04.07.2015
The food is good, the service is good and it's just a great local place to go to meet friends and have a good meal.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

W H
BOYDS, MD
04.02.2015
I was going to be in the area so I searched for participants in the program and came across this one. Note that parking at the restaurant can be a struggle. Just grab the first vacant parking spot you see rather than drive around hoping to find one closer to the restaurant. You may find that there are no vacant spots close to the restaurant, forcing you to exit the lot and drive around the block to re-enter the lot. Anyway, ordered French toast for lunch. The food tasted a bit odd, metallic. But because there are plenty of choices on the menu, I'll be back and choose something else if I'm in the area again. Service was very, very good, though.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K O
POTOMAC, MD
04.01.2015
Excellent food and service. Good location for walking to movie theater.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L W
ROCKVILLE, MD
03.27.2015
Everyone at the restaurant is always friendly and meets your every need. Truly a bottomless cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

E R
ROCKVILLE, MD
03.26.2015
The food is always good and the staff very attentive to our requests.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J K
ROCKVILLE, MD
03.23.2015
Good Chopped Liver, Great pickles. Friendly service. Do not have a liquor license so can not enjoy a nice glass of wine with dinner.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 388 responses
Recent Member Reviews
R S
POTOMAC, MD
04.23.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Just meeting the guys for breakfast. Convenient location and we knew the food is good. Not ve..."
1 of 76 Reviews
L R
WASHINGTON, DC
04.20.2015
5.0 out of 5
"I have come to expect excellent food and service a the Woodside Deli, and I was not disappointe..."
2 of 76 Reviews
D P
GAITHERSBURG, MD
04.16.2015
3.0 out of 5
"We enjoyed our recent lunch at Woodside Deli in Rockville. We shared a cup of matzoh ball soup,..."
3 of 76 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."