For
 
The Woodside Deli
You are in: Home  > The Woodside Deli
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 08:00AM - 05:00PM
Tue 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Wed 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Thu 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Fri 08:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 08:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

L W
ROCKVILLE, MD
03.27.2015
Everyone at the restaurant is always friendly and meets your every need. Truly a bottomless cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

E R
ROCKVILLE, MD
03.26.2015
The food is always good and the staff very attentive to our requests.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J K
ROCKVILLE, MD
03.23.2015
Good Chopped Liver, Great pickles. Friendly service. Do not have a liquor license so can not enjoy a nice glass of wine with dinner.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A O
ROCKVILLE, MD
03.21.2015
Tasty as Ever!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

G C
POTOMAC, MD
03.19.2015
Love the drums of pickles and such. There deli food is excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J M
ROCKVILLE, MD
03.12.2015
Usually I rate the food here as "Excellent". This time, however, my wife's corned beef hash was excessively greasy and tasteless. I was informed that my order of blintzes could not be served with sour cream as they didn't have any. (Rather amazing). My substitute lox and bagel sandwich, however, was excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J E
ROCKVILLE, MD
02.26.2015
Comfortable atmosphere. Good breakfast at a reasonable price. Pleasant wait staff. Only complaint was a malfunctioning parking machine which required me to pay $4 when it should have been free with my validation ticket. Hopefully that will get repaired.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

H R
GAITHERSBURG, MD
02.18.2015
very good food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C A
ROCKVILLE, MD
02.16.2015
Great food Great Value

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S S
BERLIN, MD
02.16.2015
Excellent food and excellent service !

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 392 responses
Recent Member Reviews
L W
ROCKVILLE, MD
03.27.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Everyone at the restaurant is always friendly and meets your every need. Truly a bottomless cu..."
1 of 74 Reviews
E R
ROCKVILLE, MD
03.26.2015
3.0 out of 5
"The food is always good and the staff very attentive to our requests."
2 of 74 Reviews
J K
ROCKVILLE, MD
03.23.2015
3.0 out of 5
"Good Chopped Liver, Great pickles. Friendly service. Do not have a liquor license so can not en..."
3 of 74 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."