For
 
The Manhattan Dolce Bar & Bistro
You are in: Home  > The Manhattan Dolce Bar & ...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 05:00PM - 11:00PM
Tue 05:00PM - 11:00PM
Wed 05:00PM - 01:00AM
Thu 05:00PM - 01:00AM
Fri 05:00PM - 01:00AM
Sat 05:00PM - 01:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

V M
TAMPA, FL
02.14.2015
Great place to eat. Karen recommended the salmon and it was excellent!!! The bistro is bigger on the inside than it looks from the street. Great place.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J S
TAMPA, FL
01.20.2015
Great place

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

E D
TAMPA, FL
01.16.2015
I like this place quite a bit, a real good local neighborhood bar with good food and reasonable prices. I had a delicious burger - it was huge.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C M
TAMPA, FL
01.13.2015
Staff was extremely friendly. It's a great environment. However, I would recommend it more for drinks and casual appetizers than a full meal.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

A R
TAMPA, FL
01.08.2015
The food was great, but the service was terrible. We really wanted to like this place and would have returned, but frustrating to not be served. Drinks took 15 minutes, brought appetizer and one entree and another 10 minutes for second entree. Never returned, we wanted to order another drink and possibly dessert, but no one came by. We had to find someone to pay, no check brought to us. The restaurant was not cheap, so we expected something better.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T B
SEFFNER, FL
12.29.2014
Very friendly staff and management was attentive. I loved the live music and the food and drinks were top notch!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K D
LEESBURG, FL
12.28.2014
Not a huge selection on the menu, but the choices were all appealing. The service was excellent and our meals were very, very good. Will stop again when we are in the area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M W
SOUTH PASADENA, FL
12.04.2014
Just went to see live music and have drinks and the drinks were strong and delicious!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L F
TAMPA, FL
11.24.2014
Had a great time at Manhattan! Loved listening to Dan Whitaker! Hope he is back singing again very soon.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

P T
TAMPA, FL
11.19.2014
The food was good but the service was slow. There were only a couple of servers on a Saturday night.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.3 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 168 responses
Recent Member Reviews
V M
TAMPA, FL
02.14.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Great place to eat. Karen recommended the salmon and it was excellent!!! The bistro is bigger o..."
1 of 36 Reviews
J S
TAMPA, FL
01.20.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Great place "
2 of 36 Reviews
E D
TAMPA, FL
01.16.2015
4.0 out of 5
"I like this place quite a bit, a real good local neighborhood bar with good food and reasonable..."
3 of 36 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."