For
 
The Manhattan Dolce Bar & Bistro
You are in: Home  > The Manhattan Dolce Bar & ...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 05:00PM - 11:00PM
Tue 05:00PM - 11:00PM
Wed 05:00PM - 01:00AM
Thu 05:00PM - 01:00AM
Fri 05:00PM - 01:00AM
Sat 05:00PM - 01:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 out of 5

A W
TAMPA, FL
04.09.2014
The food was great, but the service was okay. We had a coupon and when we presented it to our server she seemed annoyed that we were using a coupon.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

4.0 out of 5

S M
TAMPA, FL
03.17.2014
I happened to be there on a VERY quiet night, but I will go back and check another time. The bartender, Josh was great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

F C
TAMPA, FL
03.05.2014
overpriced drinks

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K H
TAMPA, FL
03.04.2014
Went here this time just enjoy cocktails with my wife. It was mainly a older crowd and also had a live band playing. Everyone seemed like they were having a good time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

R H
ST PETERSBURG, FL
01.06.2014
Kitchen seemed slightly overwhelmed - out of several menu items. Service was spotty, but pleasant (might have been a new server, perhaps?). The band (Vodkanauts) was great, and the general vibe was what we were looking for. We'll be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J B
SEMINOLE, FL
01.05.2014
Great bartender.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

F M
TAMPA, FL
12.31.2013
Shawn Brown on Mondays.. great addition!.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

U M
SAFETY HARBOR, FL
12.26.2013
I love the atmosphere here. The food and drinks were wonderful. They always have great bands as well. I am looking forward to returning soon!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

D A
TAMPA, FL
12.18.2013
Band/music/entertainment are always good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

M S
ST PETERSBURG, FL
12.17.2013
Live music is a bonus :-)

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.3 out of 5
Food
4.4 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.4 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 129 responses
Recent Member Reviews
A W
TAMPA, FL
04.09.2014
3.0 out of 5
"The food was great, but the service was okay. We had a coupon and when we presented it to our s..."
1 of 41 Reviews
S M
TAMPA, FL
03.17.2014
4.0 out of 5
"I happened to be there on a VERY quiet night, but I will go back and check another time. The b..."
2 of 41 Reviews
F C
TAMPA, FL
03.05.2014
2.0 out of 5
"overpriced drinks"
3 of 41 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."