For
 
The Manhattan Dolce Bar & Bistro
You are in: Home  > The Manhattan Dolce Bar & ...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 05:00PM - 11:00PM
Tue 05:00PM - 11:00PM
Wed 05:00PM - 01:00AM
Thu 05:00PM - 01:00AM
Fri 05:00PM - 01:00AM
Sat 05:00PM - 01:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 out of 5

P T
TAMPA, FL
11.19.2014
The food was good but the service was slow. There were only a couple of servers on a Saturday night.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A S
WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
11.12.2014
I went for happy hour. The food was great even though the portions were small. I am not sure if they are usually small or if it was because it was a happy hour item. There were not many people at the restaurant (5 at dinner time which seemed weird). The music was great and we had a nice time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S F
TAMPA, FL
11.04.2014
Went early for drinks while we had a babysitter. Nice environment at the bar.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A R
TAMPA, FL
10.27.2014
Close to home, great live music, and very attentive staff.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
MANSFIELD, OH
10.22.2014
GREAT food!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

V N
RIVERVIEW, FL
10.03.2014
Food and service were OK, drinks pricey

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

M T
TAMPA, FL
09.11.2014
Entertaining live music

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

S C
TAMPA, FL
09.09.2014
I've heard they have a new chef and the quality of the food is not as good. Good selection of wines by the glass, though, so that was a plus. Would return to hear music, drink and possibly nibble, but not for dinner.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R M
TAMPA, FL
08.29.2014
Went for fundraiser had a great time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

P P
HANOVER, MD
08.19.2014
2 people in our party kept having to ask the status of their meals. Honestly I think they kept forgetting to put the order in. Other people in our party ordered after them but got their meals well before them. Took about an hour to finally get food. Was told the manager would be over but never came.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.3 out of 5
Food
4.3 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 169 responses
Recent Member Reviews
P T
TAMPA, FL
11.19.2014
3.0 out of 5
"The food was good but the service was slow. There were only a couple of servers on a Saturday n..."
1 of 36 Reviews
A S
WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
11.12.2014
4.0 out of 5
"I went for happy hour. The food was great even though the portions were small. I am not sure if..."
2 of 36 Reviews
S F
TAMPA, FL
11.04.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Went early for drinks while we had a babysitter. Nice environment at the bar. "
3 of 36 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."