For
 
John Hawk's Pub
You are in: Home  > John Hawk's Pub
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 08:30AM - 02:00AM
Tue 08:30AM - 02:00AM
Wed 08:30AM - 02:00AM
Thu 08:30AM - 02:00AM
Fri 08:30AM - 02:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

J S
MUSKEGO, WI
10.26.2014
.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

P E
MEQUON, WI
10.24.2014
Alina's the greatest server and keeps me and my colleagues coming back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

C Z
WEST ALLIS, WI
10.23.2014
No wait for a table on a Friday night, but waited for our server a little too long. The food was pretty good, I really liked the french fries! Someone took my empty glass without refilling it. Waited an extra five minutes for the side of mayo ordered with meal. Very sick the next day, but can't tell if it was from the food or a stomach bug.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C P
WHITEFISH BAY, WI
10.23.2014
Went on a quiet afternoon. Great location, good drink selection. Food was very good. Overall a positive experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

J F
MENOMONEE FALLS, WI
10.22.2014
The service was poor. We never saw our waiter after our food arrived or asked us for a refill on our beverages. The BBQ ribs were tough and the plate they came on was too small. The knife given to cut the ribs was a butter knife. We had to ask the bus boy to get our waiter for the bill. Not a very friendly waiter.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R W
SUAMICO, WI
10.21.2014
Great food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R D
OCEAN CITY, NJ
10.16.2014
Good food at a reasonable price. Service was excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

E S
MEQUON, WI
10.15.2014
Love this place for lunch...good food, good service and great atmosphere!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B K
MEQUON, WI
10.15.2014
We went to a play at a nearby theatre.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J I
GLENWOOD, MD
10.09.2014
The server Michael was awesome. He was like a tour guide for the city, and very attentive and witty. Outstanding. He also was very well versed in the menu of food AND beverages. The only thing missing was the NFL ticket viewing

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
3.7 out of 5
Food
3.6 out of 5
Service
3.7 out of 5
Cleanliness
3.7 out of 5
Value
3.7 out of 5
Based on 378 responses
Recent Member Reviews
J S
MUSKEGO, WI
10.26.2014
4.0 out of 5
"."
1 of 76 Reviews
P E
MEQUON, WI
10.24.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Alina's the greatest server and keeps me and my colleagues coming back."
2 of 76 Reviews
C Z
WEST ALLIS, WI
10.23.2014
2.0 out of 5
"No wait for a table on a Friday night, but waited for our server a little too long. The food w..."
3 of 76 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."