For
 
John Hawk's Pub
You are in: Home  > John Hawk's Pub
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 08:30AM - 02:00AM
Tue 08:30AM - 02:00AM
Wed 08:30AM - 02:00AM
Thu 08:30AM - 02:00AM
Fri 08:30AM - 02:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

J W
AURORA, OH
11.13.2014
Great, friendly server.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

R G
MILWAUKEE, WI
11.11.2014
Others in our party were happy with their food. My Chicken breast sandwich was bland and needed to have more flavor and maybe a sauce.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

A G
MEQUON, WI
11.04.2014
We had the prime rib sandwich which was tender and delicious and the burger that had an egg on it. My husband raved about the burger. Portions are generous. Unfortunately they were out of the reuben rolls.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A A
MILWAUKEE, WI
11.03.2014
Stopped in for some apps & drinks before a show at The Pabst. We sat at the bar and had a few drinks- the bartender was great !

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B N
MILWAUKEE, WI
11.03.2014
the fish and chips were quite good. I wish there had been some HP Sauce, though, to make it a truly British experience! The choices of ciders was excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J S
MUSKEGO, WI
10.26.2014
.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

P E
MEQUON, WI
10.24.2014
Alina's the greatest server and keeps me and my colleagues coming back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

C Z
WEST ALLIS, WI
10.23.2014
No wait for a table on a Friday night, but waited for our server a little too long. The food was pretty good, I really liked the french fries! Someone took my empty glass without refilling it. Waited an extra five minutes for the side of mayo ordered with meal. Very sick the next day, but can't tell if it was from the food or a stomach bug.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C P
WHITEFISH BAY, WI
10.23.2014
Went on a quiet afternoon. Great location, good drink selection. Food was very good. Overall a positive experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

J F
MENOMONEE FALLS, WI
10.22.2014
The service was poor. We never saw our waiter after our food arrived or asked us for a refill on our beverages. The BBQ ribs were tough and the plate they came on was too small. The knife given to cut the ribs was a butter knife. We had to ask the bus boy to get our waiter for the bill. Not a very friendly waiter.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
3.7 out of 5
Food
3.6 out of 5
Service
3.7 out of 5
Cleanliness
3.7 out of 5
Value
3.7 out of 5
Based on 374 responses
Recent Member Reviews
J W
AURORA, OH
11.13.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great, friendly server. "
1 of 75 Reviews
R G
MILWAUKEE, WI
11.11.2014
3.0 out of 5
"Others in our party were happy with their food. My Chicken breast sandwich was bland and needed..."
2 of 75 Reviews
A G
MEQUON, WI
11.04.2014
3.0 out of 5
"We had the prime rib sandwich which was tender and delicious and the burger that had an egg on ..."
3 of 75 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."