For
 
El Taco Loco
You are in: Home  > El Taco Loco
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

F P
HATBORO, PA
07.20.2015
great food and a byob

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

A S
TUCSON, AZ
07.05.2015
This experience was not as enjoyable as my last time at El Taco Loco. A friend drove to the area and wanted to eat there. The food was good, but not terrific. The staff seems great. Full of attention and character. Overall a good experience, but I was a bit disappointed this time. Full disclosure, I have a long history with Mexican food and am quite picky about it.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

N S
PARLIN, NJ
05.21.2015
Great food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K P
PHILADELPHIA, PA
04.01.2015
Great for a fast meal, but a little over priced for what you get.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
CRANFORD, NJ
03.11.2015
Great Mexican fare. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J C
SPRINGFIELD, PA
01.28.2015
Enjoyed the total dining experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M D
NEW HOPE, PA
01.17.2015
Good go to local Mexican. Mostly California style. Good salsa bar, hot, mild and green. Burritos are huge. Fish tacos pretty good along with soups.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K C
MILFORD, NJ
12.11.2014
Great food and I love the salsa bar!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

A V
DOYLESTOWN, PA
12.09.2014
There where four of us for dinner. the dinners came out one at a time leaving me last to eat alone. Food was way to spicy (I might add I like spice) my wife could't eat hers, when I tried hers lets just say it was probably the hottest thing I have ever eaten. These people don't have a clue what they are doing!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P W
LAURIE, MO
12.04.2014
The menu options were excellent and the food was one of the best Mexican meals we have tasted. This was an outstanding experience that we already have shared with friends.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
3.7 out of 5
Food
3.8 out of 5
Service
3.7 out of 5
Cleanliness
3.5 out of 5
Value
3.7 out of 5
Based on 30 responses
Recent member reviews
F P
HATBORO, PA
07.20.2015
4.0 out of 5
"great food and a byob"
1 of 13 Reviews
A S
TUCSON, AZ
07.05.2015
3.0 out of 5
"This experience was not as enjoyable as my last time at El Taco Loco. A friend drove to the are..."
2 of 13 Reviews
N S
PARLIN, NJ
05.21.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Great food"
3 of 13 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."