For
 
El Taco Loco
You are in: Home  > El Taco Loco
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

J W
NEW HOPE, PA
04.18.2014
Great Burrito Especial

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M M
CARVERSVILLE, PA
02.25.2014
We love El Taco Loco! BYOB and super fresh food. Excellent place!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K D
LAMBERTVILLE, NJ
01.20.2014
Always good...a little better than usual this visit.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C W
BORDENTOWN, NJ
12.31.2013
Great pork burrito and homemade soups

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
WORCESTER, MA
12.28.2013
Excellent in every way. I have been going to this restaurant for years. It is right around the corner from where my elderly parents live, and two of my nieces worked there years ago. It is a welcoming and comfortable place, and a very good value for New Hope. The food has been consistently delicious over the years. It is freshly made and flavorful. Free salsa and pepper bar too!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

J I
BEDMINSTER, NJ
12.17.2013
Food was just average. If you are in a pinch for time it is ok. Don't like seeing the guy grab chips with his hands to put into the basket.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

R H
YARDLEY, PA
12.04.2013
Visited on Sunday 5M. The food served was lukewarm an not very appetizing. We had a better experience on a previous visit, but will not return here again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

E S
NEW YORK, NY
12.02.2013
L have known about this place for years and never chose to go in. I decided to go completely because of the rewards dining program. Nothing was horrible, but everything about the experience from the one woman working to the food was uninteresting and disinterested.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

U M
WARRINGTON, PA
11.27.2013
I will not return to this restaurant. The food was bad as well as the manager. He was very rude and unwelcoming.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

B S
YARDLEY, PA
11.22.2013
I did not enjoy it as much as the people I went with.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
3.5 out of 5
Food
3.8 out of 5
Service
3.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
3.1 out of 5
Value
3.4 out of 5
Based on 75 responses
Recent Member Reviews
J W
NEW HOPE, PA
04.18.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Great Burrito Especial"
1 of 31 Reviews
M M
CARVERSVILLE, PA
02.25.2014
4.0 out of 5
"We love El Taco Loco! BYOB and super fresh food. Excellent place!"
2 of 31 Reviews
K D
LAMBERTVILLE, NJ
01.20.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Always good...a little better than usual this visit."
3 of 31 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."