For
 
El Taco Loco
You are in: Home  > El Taco Loco
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

K C
MILFORD, NJ
12.11.2014
Great food and I love the salsa bar!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

A V
DOYLESTOWN, PA
12.09.2014
There where four of us for dinner. the dinners came out one at a time leaving me last to eat alone. Food was way to spicy (I might add I like spice) my wife could't eat hers, when I tried hers lets just say it was probably the hottest thing I have ever eaten. These people don't have a clue what they are doing!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P W
LAURIE, MO
12.04.2014
The menu options were excellent and the food was one of the best Mexican meals we have tasted. This was an outstanding experience that we already have shared with friends.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

B G
NEWTOWN, PA
11.26.2014
Not good at all. Meal served on Styrofoam plate. The food itself was not very tasty. The meat in the taco was not seasoned at all, just cooked hamburger.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

F P
HATBORO, PA
11.03.2014
great Mexican food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

W S
NEW HOPE, PA
10.26.2014
Great food, great location and homemade Pico.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

R R
GLEN BURNIE, MD
09.15.2014
We had fond memories of eating here while on vacation some years ago. However, either our memory is rose-colored, or age hasn't been kind to them. The food was good, but not as good as we remembered. The interior was showing its age, and the restrooms were out of order (and this being evening, few other places were open that could provide them either). The food was cooked fast, and there was plenty of it, but it just didn't live up to what we recalled.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J W
NEW HOPE, PA
07.08.2014
The food is very good but everything else is just ok.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B L
NEWTOWN, PA
05.14.2014
food is excellent. wait was long because it was mothers day food is always made fresh

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

J P
EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP, NJ
05.13.2014
Hair in my chimichanga!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
3.7 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
3.6 out of 5
Cleanliness
3.3 out of 5
Value
3.8 out of 5
Based on 55 responses
Recent Member Reviews
K C
MILFORD, NJ
12.11.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Great food and I love the salsa bar!"
1 of 15 Reviews
A V
DOYLESTOWN, PA
12.09.2014
1.0 out of 5
"There where four of us for dinner. the dinners came out one at a time leaving me last to eat al..."
2 of 15 Reviews
P W
LAURIE, MO
12.04.2014
5.0 out of 5
"The menu options were excellent and the food was one of the best Mexican meals we have tasted. ..."
3 of 15 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."