For
 
El Taco Loco
You are in: Home  > El Taco Loco
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

2.0 out of 5

E S
NEW YORK, NY
12.02.2013
L have known about this place for years and never chose to go in. I decided to go completely because of the rewards dining program. Nothing was horrible, but everything about the experience from the one woman working to the food was uninteresting and disinterested.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

U M
WARRINGTON, PA
11.27.2013
I will not return to this restaurant. The food was bad as well as the manager. He was very rude and unwelcoming.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

B S
YARDLEY, PA
11.22.2013
I did not enjoy it as much as the people I went with.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

A P
NEW HOPE, PA
10.28.2013
Great food and location. Parking was a little hard to find. The restaurant is primarily self-service and the ambience kind of midling but the food is absolutely outstanding. Definitely worth a visit

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

M T
REHOBOTH BEACH, DE
10.21.2013
When we arrived, the only two employees were outside smoking. We seemed to bother them when looking for food. Unfortunately the restaurant also smelled like smoke. Food was good but service was mediocre at best.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R H
AMHERST, NH
10.11.2013
We were visiting from NH>

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S M
DOYLESTOWN, PA
09.17.2013
I've been coming to El Taco Loco for years. The food is always delicious and the staff is friendly and helpful. I absolutely LOVE the fresh salsa and chips! Great restaurant overall!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C A
LITCHFIELD, ME
09.08.2013
Everyone in the party enjoyed their meal. We were just passing through the area while visiting a family member and would go back again if we're ever in that area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A R
NEW HOPE, PA
09.08.2013
Great food and good value.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

G B
MECHANICSVILLE, PA
09.07.2013
We had eaten at this restaurant several times in the past. We always found the food pretty good. However, this last time the food was very bland and not as tasty as in the past. We were not thrilled by the quality and it is a shame. We like Mexican food but something is missing here.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
3.5 out of 5
Food
3.8 out of 5
Service
3.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
3.1 out of 5
Value
3.5 out of 5
Based on 76 responses
Recent Member Reviews
J W
NEW HOPE, PA
07.08.2014
3.0 out of 5
"The food is very good but everything else is just ok."
1 of 23 Reviews
B L
NEWTOWN, PA
05.14.2014
4.0 out of 5
"food is excellent. wait was long because it was mothers day food is always made fresh"
2 of 23 Reviews
J P
EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP, NJ
05.13.2014
1.0 out of 5
"Hair in my chimichanga!"
3 of 23 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."