For
 
Mama Mia Italian Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Mama Mia Italian Ristorant...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sun 01:00PM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 out of 5

T L
MIAMI, FL
05.22.2015
Stopped in for a casual bite and enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T J
MIRAMAR, FL
05.14.2015
Never had a bad experience from the place, a repeat customer and will continue to be one. Food was good as always.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M R
PLAINVIEW, NY
05.14.2015
good value for mother's day

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

B G
PEM PINES, FL
05.13.2015
big portions slow service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

W I
AVENTURA, FL
05.09.2015
The excellent food at this restaurant has us coming back quite often.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M H
HALLANDALE, FL
05.07.2015
Amazing food, awesome location to walk around town after dinner. I hope they stay on the program as we only go to restaurants on this program.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

W H
FRANKLIN SQUARE, NY
05.07.2015
I have been eating at mama mia,s for many years whenever in town. The food always was and still is outstanding. But service service is slipping. On this occasion as always we sat at tables in the lounge area spitted by the hostess. We are usually served by bartender who was having a conversation with her lone customer. Finally flagged her down and she said she didn't know she was serving us and checked with hostess who said yes.... she was friendly /polite but distracted. I believe she spent time texting with no bar customers. Food service was slow. We were only clients in lounge area. Finally wanting check, she was missing. I called over a casually dressed manager who tried to locate her, he presented bill and had a very efficient busboy pack our leftovers(portions are huge as well as outstanding). Server then appeared to complete the transaction.. More attentive service would make this 3star review 5 stars!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P S
CHESAPEAKE, VA
05.04.2015
We were on vacation and dined at Mama Mia. It was our favorite restaurant on our vacation. Great food, wonderful service and nice atmosphere. We would return if ever back in town.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R O
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
04.24.2015
very good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J W
ALBANY, NY
04.23.2015
just stopped by for a drink and the service was great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
3.9 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.0 out of 5
Value
3.9 out of 5
Based on 364 responses
Recent Member Reviews
T L
MIAMI, FL
05.22.2015
3.0 out of 5
"Stopped in for a casual bite and enjoyed it. "
1 of 97 Reviews
T J
MIRAMAR, FL
05.14.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Never had a bad experience from the place, a repeat customer and will continue to be one. Food ..."
2 of 97 Reviews
M R
PLAINVIEW, NY
05.14.2015
5.0 out of 5
"good value for mother's day"
3 of 97 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."