For
 
Mama Mia Italian Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Mama Mia Italian Ristorant...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sun 01:00PM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

E P
NORTH MIAMI, FL
07.24.2014
Found this place purely by happy accident. Welcoming, good service. Had to ask about specials, tho. Will come back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T W
ATLANTA, GA
07.23.2014
Outstanding great atmosphere awesome server!! Compliments to the chef

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

D R
MIAMI, FL
07.21.2014
thanks for the rewards points

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

B T
PLANTATION, FL
07.21.2014
Problem was when we walked in the restaurant had a misty smell. Not pleasant, for that reason we may not return. Food was fine service was excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A A
CHICAGO, IL
07.14.2014
Food and Service was Excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

F C
DAVIE, FL
07.09.2014
Horrible food. I ordered rigatoni pomodoro. what i got was an overcooked rigatoni dish served inside a jar. Yes jar. Had a few cherry tomatoes but tasted nothing like an Italian dish. Loaded with garlic and no taste. My wife had chicken parmiggiana that tasted like it was from a frozen dinner box. I'm Italian and have a good idea as to what Italian food should tatse like. The waiter did a good job handling my complaint. PS-The owner also has a sushi restaurant inside this Italian restaurant which should have been a clue as to what to expect

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D V
HOLLYWOOD, FL
07.08.2014
jI love going to this restaurant, with out a doubt one of my fav places to go.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

S N
VALPARAISO, IN
06.28.2014
Our waiter was very attentive and very nice but the food didn't live up to the billing. The pasta was over salted (and I love salt) and the fish was over cooked and extremely dry. The waiter spoke to the manager and asked to have it removed from my bill (not at my request) and was told no which I considered very poor service since I only ate two bites of the piece of fish that took up half the plate. I will never return nor recommend.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 07.03.2014

4.0 out of 5

U M
MIAMI, FL
06.26.2014
The chickem parm was awesome as well the garlic bread was very savory. Good atmosphere

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 07.03.2014

4.0 out of 5

J W
BEVERLY HILLS, CA
06.25.2014
Great food great place!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 07.03.2014
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.0 out of 5
Based on 350 responses
Recent Member Reviews
E P
NORTH MIAMI, FL
07.24.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Found this place purely by happy accident. Welcoming, good service. Had to ask about specials..."
1 of 106 Reviews
T W
ATLANTA, GA
07.23.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Outstanding great atmosphere awesome server!! Compliments to the chef"
2 of 106 Reviews
D R
MIAMI, FL
07.21.2014
2.0 out of 5
"thanks for the rewards points "
3 of 106 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."