For
 
Mama Mia Italian Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Mama Mia Italian Ristorant...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sun 01:00PM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

S L
LAUDERDALE BY THE SE, FL
04.24.2014
Had the fried calamari and the pasta fra diablo and it was delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

F E
PEMBROKE PINES, FL
04.23.2014
Food and service was excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

P O
COCONUT CREEK, FL
04.23.2014
We like the food there, so we've been there m ore than once, but the place leaves a lot to be desired. Its not clean at all, the tabletops have been dirty every time we've been there, nobody comes to pick up dirty dishes, it takes forever to get drink refills. If the food wasn't good, we'd never go back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

B M
NEWNAN, GA
04.22.2014
The food was better than average Italian food, great bread, nice wine list and a nice atmosphere but our server, although very nice was not attentive and disappeared for long periods.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C A
CHANDLER, AZ
04.16.2014
Having lived in the Hollywood Florida area years ago. we welcomed the visit so close to our old home and were rewarded with an excellent meal, convienent location, and a total pleasure.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T M
HOLLYWOOD, FL
04.11.2014
Food was excellent! Ask for Joey for your waiter, he was excellent. The only negative was that the owner did not appear to be very friendly or happy. Came across as a tyrant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

P P
ORADELL, NJ
04.07.2014
Nice Italian on the Hollywood Circle. The bread offering of garlic-cheese rolls is fantastic. Interesting and creative presentation of cuisine.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

M C
HOLLYWOOD, FL
03.30.2014
Food only fair, prices too high.low value

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

M R
NEW YORK CITY, NY
03.29.2014
A pleasant scene with lighting that makes the menu occasionally hard to read. The food was ordinary in the extreme. Little better than what you can get in the frozen foods depart,m of your super market. To be fair, the rice balls were quite good. But otherwise disappointment from start to finish.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M G
COLUMBIA, SC
03.29.2014
Great service and good was very good I will be going back soon

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 363 responses
Recent Member Reviews
S L
LAUDERDALE BY THE SE, FL
04.24.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Had the fried calamari and the pasta fra diablo and it was delicious. "
1 of 114 Reviews
F E
PEMBROKE PINES, FL
04.23.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Food and service was excellent"
2 of 114 Reviews
P O
COCONUT CREEK, FL
04.23.2014
3.0 out of 5
"We like the food there, so we've been there m ore than once, but the place leaves a lot to be d..."
3 of 114 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."