For
 
Mama Mia Italian Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Mama Mia Italian Ristorant...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sun 01:00PM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

R O
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
04.24.2015
very good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J W
ALBANY, NY
04.23.2015
just stopped by for a drink and the service was great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M F
HOLLYWOOD, FL
04.23.2015
Food was very good and service was excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

P D
DAVIE, FL
04.22.2015
The food was not up to the usual standards of this restaurant. Nothing we ordered was even close to good, just fair. The salad, (just a plain dinner salad for 4.99) was horrible. The stuffed mushrooms were not worth even finishing the 5 of them. Shrimp scampi was so so and the salmon dinner was probably the best of everything. I have been to Mama Mias over 25 times and the consistancy of the food is never the same. I can't say enough about how good our server was. He was a former buser, whom i did recognize. He did a fantastic job, knowledgeable, attentive and had a great personality. That was the only real positive on this dining night. It will be a long time before I consider returning due to the food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

S A
BELLE GLADE, FL
04.20.2015
Enjoyed

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

B A
HOLLYWOOD, FL
04.09.2015
Great service, very good food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

4.0 out of 5

C A
ROMEOVILLE, IL
03.31.2015
Had a wonderful meal!! Everyone enjoyed!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T J
PEMBROKE PINES, FL
03.30.2015
Food was great. The server Alex was excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S B
HOLLYWOOD, FL
03.22.2015
Participation in the Dining Program as well as the food and service assures a return visit.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D S
NEW YORK, NY
03.19.2015
I live in New York and every time I visit Fort Lauderdale I go to Mama Mia. In 2013, I had a party for 20. The restaurant had been recommended by my cousin who lives in the area and eats there often. I returned in 2014 and in March of this year I had a party for 11. On this trip, I loved the food, the atmosphere, the price, but most of all, I loved the service. It was exceptionally good. My waiter was so attentive and I would have to say that this was one of the finest dining experiences of my life. (And I am 79 years old and eat out a lot.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
3.9 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
3.9 out of 5
Based on 359 responses
Recent Member Reviews
R O
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
04.24.2015
5.0 out of 5
"very good"
1 of 98 Reviews
J W
ALBANY, NY
04.23.2015
5.0 out of 5
"just stopped by for a drink and the service was great"
2 of 98 Reviews
M F
HOLLYWOOD, FL
04.23.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Food was very good and service was excellent."
3 of 98 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."