For
 
Mama Mia Italian Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Mama Mia Italian Ristorant...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sun 01:00PM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

A B
MIAMI, FL
07.28.2015
the food was good, the service was mostly good, but the server we had was very inexperienced, and made several basic mistakes, I don't think it is her fault. It is the fault of her managers, who did not train her right, to work at a restaurant of this level.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P A
DANIA, FL
07.27.2015
Nickolas was great! We appreciated Macy also... She was very sweet.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S M
AVENTURA, FL
07.26.2015
very pleasant server and good food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L W
PLANTATION, FL
07.23.2015
This is the best Sunday brunch in broward county. The food is great and the servers are all friendly and helpful. This is not the boring brunch that other restaurants serve. We had everything from steak and pasta to sushi and chocolate! The manager Vito, makes everyone feel like family. What a great way to spend a Sunday!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M G
DAVIE, FL
07.16.2015
SOME KIND OF VALET VALIDATION TO REDUCE OR ELIMINATE THE PARKING COST WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

E B
AVENTURA, FL
07.14.2015
Good food and service as usual. A little bit on the high price. Linguini with clams very good. Will return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M M
DANIA BEACH, FL
07.13.2015
Always good food and excellent service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J U
LUBBOCK, TX
07.11.2015
The jumbo meatball appetizer was shared by four and we continue to rave about the dish. The entrees were all great. We received a huge complimentary dessert that had ice cream, candies, cookies, fruits, and syrups.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M D
HOLLYWOOD, FL
07.08.2015
My steak was great! My friend's stuffed shrimp was not as good as too much breading. Service was great!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

J S
NEW YORK, NY
07.05.2015
Took almost an hour to get a drink after ordering. Blamed on only having one bartender.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
3.9 out of 5
Based on 362 responses
Recent member reviews
A B
MIAMI, FL
07.28.2015
4.0 out of 5
"the food was good, the service was mostly good, but the server we had was very inexperienced, a..."
1 of 99 Reviews
P A
DANIA, FL
07.27.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Nickolas was great! We appreciated Macy also... She was very sweet."
2 of 99 Reviews
S M
AVENTURA, FL
07.26.2015
4.0 out of 5
"very pleasant server and good food"
3 of 99 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."