For
 
Mama Mia Italian Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Mama Mia Italian Ristorant...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sun 01:00PM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

M G
MIAMI, FL
08.26.2014
Very good, highly recommend

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

R B
HOLLYWOOD, FL
08.24.2014
The lobster special seemed like a good deal, but it was way below par. We should have ordered from the original menu.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D A
LUMBERTON, NC
08.22.2014
Very good from start to finish.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R B
NORTH MIAMI, FL
08.18.2014
Keep coming back. The linguine Bolognese with meat sauce is excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R K
HOLLYWOOD, FL
08.18.2014
really enjoy the stuffed lobster as I look forward to that, earned my AA air miles on the dining program.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D S
NEW YORK, NY
08.14.2014
I loved Mama Mia Italian Restaurant. I do not live in Hollywood and my cousin suggested the restaurant. I had been there before but had not realized it was on I-dine. My cousin and her friends go there very frequently. I only wish I lived in Hollywood so I could frequent the restaurant also.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A D
HOLLYWOOD, FL
08.14.2014
It was my husband's birthday, so they sent him an email for a free entree (he had the chicken parm). It just so happened they were running their $14.99 Maine lobster special, so I had that. It was quite a bargain. No wonder the restaurant was so crowded! Our meals were delicious, and our server was extremely nice. She gave us each a free dessert because we had to wait a little while before our order was taken. After that, though, our meal was served in a timely manner. My husband and I have been coming to this restaurant for about 20 years now. Although the prices have gone up (expected), the quality of food and great service hasn't.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S U
MIAMI, FL
08.06.2014
The service was very good. The food was very good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J O
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
08.04.2014
Best chicken parm

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K G
HOLLYWOOD, FL
07.31.2014
Delicious!!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.0 out of 5
Based on 349 responses
Recent Member Reviews
M G
MIAMI, FL
08.26.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Very good, highly recommend "
1 of 110 Reviews
R B
HOLLYWOOD, FL
08.24.2014
3.0 out of 5
"The lobster special seemed like a good deal, but it was way below par. We should have ordered f..."
2 of 110 Reviews
D A
LUMBERTON, NC
08.22.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Very good from start to finish."
3 of 110 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."