For
 
Mama Mia Italian Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Mama Mia Italian Ristorant...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sun 01:00PM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

S B
HOLLYWOOD, FL
03.22.2015
Participation in idine as well as the food and service assures a return visit.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D S
NEW YORK, NY
03.19.2015
I live in New York and every time I visit Fort Lauderdale I go to Mama Mia. In 2013, I had a party for 20. The restaurant had been recommended by my cousin who lives in the area and eats there often. I returned in 2014 and in March of this year I had a party for 11. On this trip, I loved the food, the atmosphere, the price, but most of all, I loved the service. It was exceptionally good. My waiter was so attentive and I would have to say that this was one of the finest dining experiences of my life. (And I am 79 years old and eat out a lot.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

G A
EAST MEADOW, NY
03.18.2015
We live in NY and whenever we are in Florida, we go to Mama Mia's for dinner whenever possible. The food is great and the early bird dinners are a super value!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M H
HALLANDALE, FL
03.16.2015
Great service and food. The rice balls is a must to try. Above average in my book.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A F
DAVIE, FL
03.16.2015
will like it even more now that we know we will earn rewards!!! Portions are very sizable - food is fantastic - they care about their customers

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J S
WASHINGTON, DC, DC
03.12.2015
We met some relatives for dinner while on vacation in Florida. They recommended this restaurant where they had been a few years earlier. We didn't know the neighborhood so welcomed a recommendation. The waitress was very patient dealing with food requirements and our staying to visit with the relatives. It was a beautiful evening, we ate outside where it was a little quieter, and enjoyed our leisure dinner.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D T
HOLLYWOOD, FL
03.07.2015
Nice view of the street passer bys and service /food was great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T L
MIAMI, FL
03.04.2015
I had a good time and I'll be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

G T
HALLANDALE, FL
03.03.2015
We sat outdoors as inside was very noisy & we wanted to talk. Food & service was good. There is a valet parking fee, on street parking is hard to find

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J R
WEST CALDWELL, NJ
03.03.2015
The food was very good, the portions were huge, was enough to share. Was not happy to pay for valet parking. 4 people in the party, that question does not work

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
3.9 out of 5
Based on 368 responses
Recent Member Reviews
S B
HOLLYWOOD, FL
03.22.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Participation in idine as well as the food and service assures a return visit."
1 of 100 Reviews
D S
NEW YORK, NY
03.19.2015
5.0 out of 5
"I live in New York and every time I visit Fort Lauderdale I go to Mama Mia. In 2013, I had a p..."
2 of 100 Reviews
G A
EAST MEADOW, NY
03.18.2015
5.0 out of 5
"We live in NY and whenever we are in Florida, we go to Mama Mia's for dinner whenever possible...."
3 of 100 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."