For
 
Home Team Grill
You are in: Home  > Home Team Grill
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 out of 5

J S
VERONA, VA
02.23.2015
Good place to eat when you're staying at the Hyatt Place - Frdericksburg Mary Washington

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C J
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
02.19.2015
I went to Home Team Grill for the burger, and was pleased to find that I could get a cup of veggies instead of fries. The veggies were even better than the burger!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

L L
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA
02.16.2015
Always good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C C
STAFFORD, VA
02.09.2015
Always consistent food quality and quantity. Service can be slow but was acceptable on this visit. Reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S F
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
02.03.2015
We have been to Home Team Grill many times for dinner. This was our first time for lunch. We both ordered burgers and they were cooked to order. My wife is more in the well done crowd and I am more into medium. I tried a bite of hers and it was indeed more noticably well done than mine! But we both liked ours!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D B
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
01.27.2015
This is the perfect place to stop for a snack and/or beer on the way home. Great atmosphere and amazing service. Highly recommend a stop...

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D B
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
01.22.2015
I love this place... stop in after work multiple times per week... also a great venue to watch your favorite sports. The staff at this location is great... very friendly, personable and fun to chat with. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T H
RICHBORO, PA
01.13.2015
Great atmosphere

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M R
MINERAL, VA
01.06.2015
Very pleasant and tasty experience as I have become accustomed to.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

B L
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
12.23.2014
We had fun and enjoyed our meals

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 271 responses
Recent Member Reviews
J S
VERONA, VA
02.23.2015
3.0 out of 5
"Good place to eat when you're staying at the Hyatt Place - Frdericksburg Mary Washington"
1 of 58 Reviews
C J
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
02.19.2015
5.0 out of 5
"I went to Home Team Grill for the burger, and was pleased to find that I could get a cup of veg..."
2 of 58 Reviews
L L
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA
02.16.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Always good."
3 of 58 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."