For
 
Home Team Grill
You are in: Home  > Home Team Grill
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

S S
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
08.25.2014
Food and service are consistently good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

W S
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
08.22.2014
Great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D F
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
08.22.2014
Great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

M F
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
08.20.2014
We went in for lunch. Since the students were not back yet (it is located across from the college) it was pretty quiet in the restaurant. The food was quick and very good! We had The Patriot wrap and The Ram. Will go again!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J L
LOCUST GROVE, VA
08.18.2014
Our second experience at the Home Town Grill and with the same server. He actually remembered us from 5 months ago. Our experience was great the first time and just as good the second. Eating out in the front of the Grill was a plus especially with the perfect weather we had the last few days in Virginia. A great, all-around experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

M G
BLANCH, NC
08.16.2014
I tried the Shrimp Bowl for a change. It was not bad but I think I will stick with the burgers. As a note of caution to those that may consider using the Guest Internet service, I got some Malware there that I had to have removed. It affected my Login protocol so I was dead in the water until I could get it in the shop and have it removed. A little pricey for free internet.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

U M
GLEN ALLEN, VA
08.13.2014
food and service very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L R
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
08.07.2014
As always, my meal was well prepared and came out in a reasonable amount of time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D S
STAFFORD, VA
08.01.2014
Everything was great. At least 3 staff members checked that all was satisfactory. Nice atmosphere , friendly place.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M R
MINERAL, VA
07.29.2014
I like it and eat there whenever I have the opportunity.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 317 responses
Recent Member Reviews
S S
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
08.25.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Food and service are consistently good."
1 of 86 Reviews
W S
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
08.22.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great"
2 of 86 Reviews
D F
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
08.22.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great"
3 of 86 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."