For
 
Home Team Grill
You are in: Home  > Home Team Grill
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

J M
LEXINGTON PARK, MD
04.26.2015
Services was great and the food is excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

L L
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA
04.11.2015
Always good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M M
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
04.10.2015
A group of friends, usually 10 or more, get together once a month at this location. The food is good, service has always been great, and they can accommodate our group easily. I also drop in for lunch every once in a while when my schedule permits.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

P O
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
04.08.2015
Before I sat down, I used the restroom and discovered vomit in one of the urinal stalls. Not necessarily their fault, but it was decidedly old and should've been cleaned up long before I got there. That said, they did clean it after I informed the server. Other than that, the restaurant was clean enough. The "Hall of Fame" burger (fried egg, american cheese, bacon) was quite good and only the last two bites were a little dry. The fries were not hot enough when the plate came out but tasted fine. The server Shelby was very nice. However, the way she sat or knelt on the opposing seat when she was taking my order made me slightly uncomfortable. All in all, I will give them the benefit of the doubt and return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C J
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
03.27.2015
I took my husband here for lunch on his birthday, and he raved about it to a group of friends. We all decided to have dinner there before attending a lecture at the local university. The good was great, and getting rewards was a nice extra.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M P
BALTIMORE, MD
03.25.2015
I really enjoy HTG and I go back every couple months. They have awesome burgers and I love the option of half-off burger night, but when I don't get a burger, I get the chicken quesidilla, which isn't as great, but still nice, especially with the side salad, so it's not too much and not too little. It is also nice getting to watch the games that are going on and seeing people have a good time. However, even though there is this interactive atmosphere, it isn't very overwhelming like other bars I've been to, which is really nice in comparison. I hope you enjoy your visit.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J R
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
03.23.2015
Great deal on wings on Wednesday.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J S
VERONA, VA
02.23.2015
Good place to eat when you're staying at the Hyatt Place - Frdericksburg Mary Washington

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C C
STAFFORD, VA
02.09.2015
Always consistent food quality and quantity. Service can be slow but was acceptable on this visit. Reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S F
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
02.03.2015
We have been to Home Team Grill many times for dinner. This was our first time for lunch. We both ordered burgers and they were cooked to order. My wife is more in the well done crowd and I am more into medium. I tried a bite of hers and it was indeed more noticably well done than mine! But we both liked ours!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 251 responses
Recent Member Reviews
J M
LEXINGTON PARK, MD
04.26.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Services was great and the food is excellent."
1 of 51 Reviews
L L
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA
04.11.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Always good."
2 of 51 Reviews
M M
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
04.10.2015
4.0 out of 5
"A group of friends, usually 10 or more, get together once a month at this location. The food is..."
3 of 51 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."