For
 
Home Team Grill
You are in: Home  > Home Team Grill
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

L L
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA
05.23.2015
Always good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

U M
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
05.14.2015
We sat in the bar area and were served by the bartender. He was very friendly and accommodating to all of our requests. Ambience was great. Not too busy for a Saturday night but the weather was perfect and all of the doors to the patio were open....had a great time!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M R
MINERAL, VA
05.14.2015
Convenient to Mary Washington University and a good selection of menu items that were very satisfactory.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B F
STAFFORD, VA
05.07.2015
N/A

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D B
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
05.06.2015
Love this place! Perfect stop after work and for weekend sports.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J M
LEXINGTON PARK, MD
04.26.2015
Services was great and the food is excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M M
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
04.10.2015
A group of friends, usually 10 or more, get together once a month at this location. The food is good, service has always been great, and they can accommodate our group easily. I also drop in for lunch every once in a while when my schedule permits.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

P O
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
04.08.2015
Before I sat down, I used the restroom and discovered vomit in one of the urinal stalls. Not necessarily their fault, but it was decidedly old and should've been cleaned up long before I got there. That said, they did clean it after I informed the server. Other than that, the restaurant was clean enough. The "Hall of Fame" burger (fried egg, american cheese, bacon) was quite good and only the last two bites were a little dry. The fries were not hot enough when the plate came out but tasted fine. The server Shelby was very nice. However, the way she sat or knelt on the opposing seat when she was taking my order made me slightly uncomfortable. All in all, I will give them the benefit of the doubt and return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C J
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
03.27.2015
I took my husband here for lunch on his birthday, and he raved about it to a group of friends. We all decided to have dinner there before attending a lecture at the local university. The good was great, and getting rewards was a nice extra.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M P
BALTIMORE, MD
03.25.2015
I really enjoy HTG and I go back every couple months. They have awesome burgers and I love the option of half-off burger night, but when I don't get a burger, I get the chicken quesidilla, which isn't as great, but still nice, especially with the side salad, so it's not too much and not too little. It is also nice getting to watch the games that are going on and seeing people have a good time. However, even though there is this interactive atmosphere, it isn't very overwhelming like other bars I've been to, which is really nice in comparison. I hope you enjoy your visit.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 258 responses
Recent Member Reviews
L L
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA
05.23.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Always good."
1 of 52 Reviews
U M
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
05.14.2015
4.0 out of 5
"We sat in the bar area and were served by the bartender. He was very friendly and accommodatin..."
2 of 52 Reviews
M R
MINERAL, VA
05.14.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Convenient to Mary Washington University and a good selection of menu items that were very sati..."
3 of 52 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."