For
 
Home Team Grill
You are in: Home  > Home Team Grill
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

W S
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
07.19.2014
GREAT!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

M W
BURLINGTON, VT
07.18.2014
Not the best or worst place I have eaten. Standard pub food. Bartender not very attentive.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J B
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
07.15.2014
Home Team Grill is in the heart of the Mary Washington College area. This is a sports bar so if you are looking for a quiet place to dine, this is probably not it. It is very loud because of all the activity, televisions, and acoustics. That said, it is a sports bar that does deliver a good menu with decent food and excellent, friendly service. The drinks are a bit pricey though. In my party we had a chicken salad plate, sliders, the Hometown Cheeseburger with bacon, and a regular Hometown Cheeseburger. All food was cooked well and the booth was clean when we arrived. What most impressed me was the service and the attention to our needs. If you are out with the kids after a soccer game this is a decent option. If you desire to watch a Sunday football game, there are plenty of televisions and the seating allows for most televisions to be viewed from multiple locations so this could be your spot for NFL. There is also a good size semi-private (glass walled) room for parties and other gatherings. If you are in to the sports bar and grill scene, give it a shot.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

E R
FORT IRWIN, CA
07.09.2014
Good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

J H
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
07.07.2014
Seating arrangements were poorly managed and rudely dismissed by the staff.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

L L
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA
07.03.2014
Always good!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J K
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
06.30.2014
As always, our server, Amanda, was the best.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A L
KING GEORGE, VA
06.26.2014
Best place to go to watch USA soccer. Even thoughit was packed, servers kept up with everything - serving, being friendly, cleaning dirty dishes, etc. We'll be going to every game there.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M R
MINERAL, VA
06.26.2014
The food and service were both quite good and met my expectations. This is maybe the third or fourth time I have eaten there while traveling through Fredericksburg over the last year or so.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A H
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
06.23.2014
Everything was wonderful!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 320 responses
Recent Member Reviews
W S
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
07.19.2014
5.0 out of 5
"GREAT!"
1 of 86 Reviews
M W
BURLINGTON, VT
07.18.2014
2.0 out of 5
"Not the best or worst place I have eaten. Standard pub food. Bartender not very attentive. "
2 of 86 Reviews
J B
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
07.15.2014
3.0 out of 5
"Home Team Grill is in the heart of the Mary Washington College area. This is a sports bar so if..."
3 of 86 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."