For
 
Drunken Fish
You are in: Home  > Drunken Fish
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sat 05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sun 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

L P
KANSAS CITY, MO
03.03.2015
Had a wonderful dinner. Great food- great drinks!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

P N
KANSAS CITY, MO
03.03.2015
I enjoyed the Salmon I ordered I didn't get a change to try to soup that came with the lunch, because I wasn't all that hungry bit I needed something to fill me for a bit, I though the teriyaki sauce was a bit much for the serving size but it served it's purpose.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M M
KANSAS CITY, MO
02.27.2015
Drunken Fish is a wonderful and lively restaurant. The happy hour prices very affordable and quite excellent compared to the dinner prices. The bartenders were friendly, and my friend an I enjoyed our experience. Drunken Fish is among many great sushi restaurants in the Kansas City area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

P B
KANSAS CITY, MO
02.24.2015
usually my favorite sushi because the food is wonderful and the service. This time the waiter was a little snotty; for lack of a better word. The service he provided was slow, and I had to remind him several times for everything. Otherwise it was great though.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S G
KANSAS CITY, MO
02.23.2015
love the food and atmosphere. happy hour specials are good!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S H
LEES SUMMIT, MO
02.18.2015
Great waitress and other staff. Good food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J S
KANSAS CITY, MO
02.17.2015
excellent as always!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

H A
RICHMOND, VA
02.11.2015
Delicious sea bass!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

E W
KANSAS CITY, MO
02.11.2015
Always a good choice for sushi!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

C W
HOUMA, LA
02.04.2015
Below average meal. I can name the quality sushi bars I have eaten at on 1 hand and this was not one of them. I tried their rainbow roll and their Mexican New York style dish. The Mexican dish was super fishy. I should have returned it to the kitchen. I would give them about a 4/10 and that would be generous. Almost everything was tempura, so I was limited on healthy choices. The rice was dry and chewy. I tried the apple dessert just to give them a shot at something being decent, and it was horrible as well. It was frozen cheesecake filling with a piece of apple, wrapped in tempura and fried! Disgusting. Needless to say, this place was not my cup of tea. If you are an experienced sushi lover then I would not recommend.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
3.9 out of 5
Based on 538 responses
Recent Member Reviews
L P
KANSAS CITY, MO
03.03.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Had a wonderful dinner. Great food- great drinks!"
1 of 136 Reviews
P N
KANSAS CITY, MO
03.03.2015
4.0 out of 5
"I enjoyed the Salmon I ordered I didn't get a change to try to soup that came with the lunch, b..."
2 of 136 Reviews
M M
KANSAS CITY, MO
02.27.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Drunken Fish is a wonderful and lively restaurant. The happy hour prices very affordable and qu..."
3 of 136 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."