For
 
Drunken Fish
You are in: Home  > Drunken Fish
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sat 05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sun 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

C C
KANSAS CITY, MO
07.29.2014
Great sushi and noodle bowl!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D L
OVERLAND PARK, KS
07.28.2014
My fiance wanted to go there for her birthday. I'm not a big fan of sushi, as it is over-priced for the amount of food you get, so I basically have to spend $30 just to get full. But my fiance loves it, and it is the best sushi she has found in the Kansas City area thus far.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R N
TULSA, OK
07.23.2014
My wife and I went in with our 10 month old baby. We were immediately accommodated and sat in an area where our child was out of everyone's way but didn't make us feel uncomfortable about it. The food and service was also excellent. Considering I was staying in the power and light district I found this to be very convenient to access as my hotel was around the corner from it's location. Great food and good prices. I will be back on a future trip to Kansas City.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 07.24.2014

5.0 out of 5

F O
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
07.10.2014
If you like Sushi, this is the place to go in the Power & Light district of KC! Awesome food, and the Bartenders are always great (yes, that is the only place I have sat when I have gone!). Check it out. You won't regret it!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 07.18.2014

3.0 out of 5

K S
KANSAS CITY, MO
07.09.2014
Food was great!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 07.10.2014

5.0 out of 5

J H
BONNER SPRINGS, KS
06.30.2014
Great place. We've been there many times and will continue going back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 07.02.2014

5.0 out of 5

R G
KANSAS CITY, MO
06.25.2014
Very good spicy eskimo rolls. Great atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 07.02.2014

4.0 out of 5

H C
LENEXA, KS
06.24.2014
We were in a bit of a hurry to catch a show so we ate at the bar. It was rather busy, but we knew that heading in. Considering how busy it was we felt we had a great experience from the service to the food to the hospitality. We would definitely recommend visiting this restaurant to our friends.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 06.25.2014

3.0 out of 5

M D
KANSAS CITY, MO
06.24.2014
My husband and I went for appetizers before a late dinner we had planned with some friends. We were seated immediately in the upstairs patio area; luckily it was a nice day out. Our server was mediocre at best. She was a bit inattentive; so much so that we had to walk to the bar to get another round of drinks for ourselves. Other than that it was an average experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 06.25.2014

4.0 out of 5

D A
KANSAS CITY, MO
06.23.2014
Great food, service and atmosphere!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 06.25.2014
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
3.9 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
3.8 out of 5
Based on 543 responses
Recent Member Reviews
C C
KANSAS CITY, MO
07.29.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Great sushi and noodle bowl!"
1 of 160 Reviews
D L
OVERLAND PARK, KS
07.28.2014
4.0 out of 5
"My fiance wanted to go there for her birthday. I'm not a big fan of sushi, as it is over-price..."
2 of 160 Reviews
R N
TULSA, OK
07.23.2014
5.0 out of 5
"My wife and I went in with our 10 month old baby. We were immediately accommodated and sat in a..."
3 of 160 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."