For
 
Drunken Fish
You are in: Home  > Drunken Fish
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sat 05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sun 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

J P
KANSAS CITY, MO
10.17.2014
Good value. Bartender very informed and helpful, excellent happy hour values.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

K E
SARALAND, AL
10.08.2014
The food was really good. Management needs to monitor guest more closely to ensure great experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P B
KANSAS CITY, MO
10.06.2014
great experience in the light district. We sat on the upper level which I quite liked and may request next time. Food server from Bolivia was really awesome too! The good is always good, always consistent. This is why we keep coming back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

C P
OVERLAND PARK, KA
09.30.2014
Ehhh. Sushi isn't bad. Pretty expensive for what you get. Better places around for great sushi. The location however is 10 times better than leawood. Sooooo. Yeah. If u want to pay very high prices for ok sushi with ok service. Drunken fish is for you.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.01.2014

2.0 out of 5

G G
KANSAS CITY, MO
09.29.2014
Pretty good food. A little overpriced though.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.01.2014

4.0 out of 5

J L
OMAHA, NE
09.26.2014
Foods was very good. Service a little slow, but overall a good experience and will default return. Good sushi, probably the best in Kansas City.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.01.2014

5.0 out of 5

J K
LIBERTY, MO
09.24.2014
Very good food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.01.2014

3.0 out of 5

B P
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
09.23.2014
It was ok!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.01.2014

5.0 out of 5

H L
LIBERTY, MO
09.16.2014
Actually, this was the second time that I had been to this restaurant. The first time was not a good experience at all. Our waiter was rude, and he seemed offended that we were first time guests. His service was bad too. But I am a firm believer in trying every restaurant at least twice before writing them off. I am so glad I did. Our waitress was attentive, responsive and extremely helpful. The food was awesome and I was so glad that I gave them another try. We were celebrating a friend of mine's birthday. Will definitely return in the future.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 09.18.2014

4.0 out of 5

M U
KANSAS CITY, MO
09.16.2014
No

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
3.9 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
3.8 out of 5
Based on 525 responses
Recent Member Reviews
J P
KANSAS CITY, MO
10.17.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Good value. Bartender very informed and helpful, excellent happy hour values."
1 of 150 Reviews
K E
SARALAND, AL
10.08.2014
3.0 out of 5
"The food was really good. Management needs to monitor guest more closely to ensure great exper..."
2 of 150 Reviews
P B
KANSAS CITY, MO
10.06.2014
5.0 out of 5
"great experience in the light district. We sat on the upper level which I quite liked and may ..."
3 of 150 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."