For
 
Drunken Fish
You are in: Home  > Drunken Fish
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sat 05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sun 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

K M
INDEPENDENCE, MO
10.29.2014
very good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.30.2014

5.0 out of 5

R B
SAINT LOUIS, MO
10.27.2014
We dined because of the dining rewards program. First time at this location. Great food, service, & ambiance. Our server did a wonderful job. We had a party of 15 and spent a lot of $$ and had her running around, but she handled it like a pro. Thx for the airline miles! 5 out of 5

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.30.2014

3.0 out of 5

C N
EVERETT, WA
10.27.2014
It was a very nice establishment. It had a nice atmosphere and was still pretty lively for a Sunday evening. Unfortunately, there were a couple things that we would have liked that they had run out of. The sushi was delicious but the stir-fry was only okay. I would recommend sticking with the sushi at this restaurant. Overall the atmosphere and sushi made it an overall positive experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.30.2014

4.0 out of 5

D L
WACONIA, MN
10.27.2014
great, fun atmosphere!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.30.2014

5.0 out of 5

N P
TONGANOXIE, KS
10.27.2014
Sushi to perfection!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.30.2014

5.0 out of 5

K S
SHAWNEE, KS
10.27.2014
I really like the PNL location in KC, and the food was great as usual, and the waitstaff was amazing too. Very considerate.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.30.2014

4.0 out of 5

L G
AVON, IN
10.25.2014
This time was not as good as our first time. The rolls did not stay together very well. The management checked on us more than the server, which is nice, but also odd. Who do we tip? Ha! Also, the dessert was cold and after finishing, we were told it is supposed to be hot. We didn't know and server didn't check on us until we were done with it. We really like Drunken Fish and will go back but... hoping it's better next time!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.30.2014

4.0 out of 5

D C
FOUNTAIN, CO
10.24.2014
The food was good but expensive. $50 and walked out still hungry.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.30.2014

5.0 out of 5

E B
LAWRENCE, KS
10.23.2014
just went into this place for drinks. Seemed really nice, good location, excellent drinks. Definitely want to go back when it's open for food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.23.2014

4.0 out of 5

J S
MACOMB, MI
10.22.2014
excellant sushi at good price during happy hour

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.23.2014
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
3.9 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
3.8 out of 5
Based on 523 responses
Recent Member Reviews
K M
INDEPENDENCE, MO
10.29.2014
5.0 out of 5
"very good"
1 of 153 Reviews
R B
SAINT LOUIS, MO
10.27.2014
5.0 out of 5
"We dined because of the dining rewards program. First time at this location. Great food, servic..."
2 of 153 Reviews
C N
EVERETT, WA
10.27.2014
3.0 out of 5
"It was a very nice establishment. It had a nice atmosphere and was still pretty lively for a Su..."
3 of 153 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."