For
 
Drunken Fish
You are in: Home  > Drunken Fish
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sat 05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sun 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

K D
OMAHA, NE
08.27.2014
This place was great and the price was perfect - definitely reccommend!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.28.2014

1.0 out of 5

D D
OVERLAND PARK, KS
08.24.2014
Each time I've come here, they have run out of what I ordered. The kitchen delay is unbearable. My waitress couldn't even refill our drink order. I had to go to the bar. Terrible restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.28.2014

2.0 out of 5

B K
TOPEKA, KS
08.15.2014
Wasn't quick for us -- our food came out, but was wrong. That wasn't communicated to us but we noticed our waitress pointing at our table and shaking head at someone holding a tray of food very similar to ours. Food was pretty good, either way.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.28.2014

5.0 out of 5

J J
OVERLAND PARK, KS
08.09.2014
awesome!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.28.2014

5.0 out of 5

K K
ADRIAN, MO
08.09.2014
Food and service was great. Very good food for the reasonable lunch menu prices compared to other restaurants.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.28.2014

5.0 out of 5

A A
OLATHE, KS
08.08.2014
Very nice facility and enjoyed the atmosphere

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.28.2014

4.0 out of 5

J M
KANSAS CITY, MO
08.07.2014
I LOVE NOODLES!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.07.2014

5.0 out of 5

K D
LEES SUMMIT, MO
08.06.2014
Great food and atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.07.2014

1.0 out of 5

B T
KANSAS CITY, MO
08.04.2014
We went to Drunken Fish before a concert at the sprint center. We had a reservation 1.5 hrs before the show began and were told to place our order immediately if we wanted our food to come out and make it to the concert. It took 30 minutes for our wine to deliver and we never even got our food. The server said our food was next and asked us to pay, then he came back and said we would not receive our food and refunded us but still charged us for the wine. The service was terrible, the experience was terrible and I was highly disappointing. For being next to a venue, they should be use to this kind of experience and give priority to tables that had a reservation. We had one glass of wine in a hr and a half and no food. We would have went else where if they would have been honest.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.07.2014

4.0 out of 5

C C
KANSAS CITY, MO
07.29.2014
Great sushi and noodle bowl!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.07.2014
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
3.9 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
3.8 out of 5
Based on 530 responses
Recent Member Reviews
K D
OMAHA, NE
08.27.2014
4.0 out of 5
"This place was great and the price was perfect - definitely reccommend! "
1 of 152 Reviews
D D
OVERLAND PARK, KS
08.24.2014
1.0 out of 5
"Each time I've come here, they have run out of what I ordered. The kitchen delay is unbearable...."
2 of 152 Reviews
B K
TOPEKA, KS
08.15.2014
2.0 out of 5
"Wasn't quick for us -- our food came out, but was wrong. That wasn't communicated to us but we..."
3 of 152 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."