For
 
Drunken Fish
You are in: Home  > Drunken Fish
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sat 05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sun 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

J P
KANSAS CITY, MO
11.21.2014
I like the atmosphere of Drunken Fish and the location. We did not really care for most of our sushi, it could have been an off night or something. We would still consider coming back again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

P B
KANSAS CITY, MO
11.20.2014
sat at the bar for a late night dinner / snack. bartender was good and the food was good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R H
SAINT LOUIS, MO
11.19.2014
I have dined at other locations in the Drunken Fish city of origin, St. Louis, but I learned about this one before my visit to Kansas City. What impressed me most about this location was the way the staff accommodated my request for quick service, as I had only a limited time to eat before attending a screening at the movie theater across the street. The service was so gracious and timely, in fact, that I could enjoy the special roll and assorted nigiri I ordered in a relatively civilized manner. Whenever I revisit Kansas City, I hope to stop here for both the sushi and the service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M N
OLATHE, KS
11.19.2014
The best sushi in town. THANK YOU DRUNKEN FISH

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

B S
RAYMORE, MO
11.19.2014
I was seated at the bar with my party of 4. The parties on both sides of us received their food almost 20 minutes before me and we ordered at least 15 minutes before them. The dirty dishes from the party that preceded us remained in front of me (between me and the bartender) for the duration of my meal and were not bussed until my dirty dishes were cleared. I have dined at Drunken Fish 5 or 6 times in the last 6 months, and the last 3 times the food has been good, but the service has been so bad that I will not be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

K F
KANSAS CITY, MO
11.19.2014
My sister and I chose to go here for our birthday. It was a busy night and after calling in early to put our name on the list then waiting 45 mins for our table once we arrived, the hostess thought we'd left and taken our name off the list, which meant we waited far longer than any other guests at that point. Once we were seated (quite promptly at that point) we received great service with great food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

T D
KANSAS CITY, MO
11.19.2014
Wait staff was very unfriendly and the service was slow/sub par. It will deter us from repeating business at this establishment.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

E D
KANSAS CITY, MO
11.19.2014
Very good sushi!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R B
SHAWNEE, KS
11.16.2014
Went there with friends this time and was delighted that they enjoyed the sushi more than I did. It was convenient getting in, getting service an drinks.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 11.18.2014

5.0 out of 5

U M
KANSAS CITY, MO
11.14.2014
Our waitress was Ashli and she was so informative and a little doll we had a great time there!! Drinks and food were Delish!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 11.18.2014
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
3.9 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
3.8 out of 5
Based on 533 responses
Recent Member Reviews
J P
KANSAS CITY, MO
11.21.2014
4.0 out of 5
"I like the atmosphere of Drunken Fish and the location. We did not really care for most of our..."
1 of 154 Reviews
P B
KANSAS CITY, MO
11.20.2014
3.0 out of 5
"sat at the bar for a late night dinner / snack. bartender was good and the food was good"
2 of 154 Reviews
R H
SAINT LOUIS, MO
11.19.2014
4.0 out of 5
"I have dined at other locations in the Drunken Fish city of origin, St. Louis, but I learned ab..."
3 of 154 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."