For
 
Drunken Fish
You are in: Home  > Drunken Fish
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sat 05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sun 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

E G
ST. LOUIS, MO
12.15.2014
Excellent sushi Ill be back!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R R
LIBERTY, MO
12.12.2014
We enjoy the variety of menu selections, and the soups. Great place for a meal -- light or heartier.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

E D
KANSAS CITY, MO
12.10.2014
Great sushi and great atmosphere!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

E D
KANSAS CITY, MO
12.09.2014
We love Drunken Fish. Their sushi is amazing and it is perfect location before a concert or going out.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B P
KANSAS CITY, MO
12.06.2014
A very good first visit. Web site says business casual dress code, but dressing down appeared to be the norm for the customers we saw. Nice atmosphere, large windows, very friendly and helpful service. We lingered almost two hours and enjoyed ourselves. This was a great place to relax and have fun. The happy hour menu looks great, but we stuck to the main menu on this visit.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D B
FAIRWAY, KS
12.01.2014
Ashli was our server and she was excellent. Truly an asset to your business.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

C N
KANSAS CITY, MO
11.30.2014
Food was good. Rest really had no atmosphere. We sat upstairs with a TV in front of us. It would have been nice if they would have had some live music. Waitress was pleasant and made some good suggestions. Overall not a bad dining experience but much room for improvement for where they are located.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J P
KANSAS CITY, MO
11.21.2014
I like the atmosphere of Drunken Fish and the location. We did not really care for most of our sushi, it could have been an off night or something. We would still consider coming back again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

P B
KANSAS CITY, MO
11.20.2014
sat at the bar for a late night dinner / snack. bartender was good and the food was good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R H
SAINT LOUIS, MO
11.19.2014
I have dined at other locations in the Drunken Fish city of origin, St. Louis, but I learned about this one before my visit to Kansas City. What impressed me most about this location was the way the staff accommodated my request for quick service, as I had only a limited time to eat before attending a screening at the movie theater across the street. The service was so gracious and timely, in fact, that I could enjoy the special roll and assorted nigiri I ordered in a relatively civilized manner. Whenever I revisit Kansas City, I hope to stop here for both the sushi and the service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
3.9 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
3.8 out of 5
Based on 536 responses
Recent Member Reviews
E G
ST. LOUIS, MO
12.15.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Excellent sushi Ill be back!"
1 of 146 Reviews
R R
LIBERTY, MO
12.12.2014
5.0 out of 5
"We enjoy the variety of menu selections, and the soups. Great place for a meal -- light or hear..."
2 of 146 Reviews
E D
KANSAS CITY, MO
12.10.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great sushi and great atmosphere!"
3 of 146 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."