For
 
Drunken Fish
You are in: Home  > Drunken Fish
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sat 05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sun 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

E D
KANSAS CITY, MO
04.16.2014
Great food! Great service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

L W
KANSAS CITY, MO
04.16.2014
Soup we ordered was forgotten and brought out later cold. After complaining it was removed from the bill.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M A
FORT SMITH, AR
04.15.2014
Loved the rooftop dining area!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 04.16.2014

5.0 out of 5

R M
RICHMOND, TX
04.15.2014
I always swing in the Drunken Fish everytime I am in Kansas!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 04.16.2014

3.0 out of 5

K S
KANSAS CITY, MO
04.14.2014
I have been to Drunken Fish in the past and had fantastic experiences. This time we were a little disappointed with the service. A few friends and I went for drinks and a bite to eat. We decided just to sit at the bar. Basically we felt like the bartender was not very attentive or friendly. It's not like he was super busy either. We had to flag him down to order drinks and food each time. Food was still very good though

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 04.16.2014

4.0 out of 5

K L
KANSAS CITY, MO
04.08.2014
Good sushi rolls and drinks at the bar before a movie.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 04.08.2014

3.0 out of 5

G D
KANSAS CITY, MO
04.03.2014
The service could definitely use some improvement though the atmosphere, food, and drinks were very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 04.08.2014

5.0 out of 5

B H
ROELAND PARK, KS
04.01.2014
We love Drunken Fish! Make sure you finish with the cheesecake makimono!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 04.03.2014

5.0 out of 5

T P
LIBERTY, MO
04.01.2014
Great service and the sushi was very good. We will return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 04.03.2014

4.0 out of 5

R B
SHAWNEE, KS
03.29.2014
As the number of places I enjoy Sushi are fewer and fewer, I've grown to like the Fish because they impress me with great Sushi and a great price. Best you'll find in the KC Area!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 03.31.2014
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
3.8 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
3.8 out of 5
Based on 612 responses
Recent Member Reviews
E D
KANSAS CITY, MO
04.16.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great food! Great service!"
1 of 176 Reviews
L W
KANSAS CITY, MO
04.16.2014
3.0 out of 5
"Soup we ordered was forgotten and brought out later cold. After complaining it was removed from..."
2 of 176 Reviews
M A
FORT SMITH, AR
04.15.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Loved the rooftop dining area!"
3 of 176 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."