For
 
Drunken Fish
You are in: Home  > Drunken Fish
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sat 05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sun 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

H L
LIBERTY, MO
09.16.2014
Actually, this was the second time that I had been to this restaurant. The first time was not a good experience at all. Our waiter was rude, and he seemed offended that we were first time guests. His service was bad too. But I am a firm believer in trying every restaurant at least twice before writing them off. I am so glad I did. Our waitress was attentive, responsive and extremely helpful. The food was awesome and I was so glad that I gave them another try. We were celebrating a friend of mine's birthday. Will definitely return in the future.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 09.18.2014

4.0 out of 5

M U
KANSAS CITY, MO
09.16.2014
No

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

A W
LEAWOOD, KS
09.15.2014
We arrived early for dinner at about 5:00 pm. It took a little while until a server came to our table, perhaps because the place was empty being so early. I'm not a big fish eater & the only reason we came here was because my wife likes fish & we were in the area. I've seen this place on idine many times & thought...why not try it. The food we both had was good. There are not many choices other than fish, but that is what I expected. The service may have been off to a slow start but after that the server was prompt.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 09.18.2014

5.0 out of 5

T T
PARKVILLE, MO
09.10.2014
We had an exceptional waiter which made our dining experience very pleasant. He "aimed to please."

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 09.12.2014

4.0 out of 5

C L
DANVILLE, CA
09.03.2014
Roof top views are great. Food is great also :)

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 09.12.2014

5.0 out of 5

S M
MT. JULIET, TN
09.02.2014
Great Sushi choices. Some standard items and some very unique items. Great service and fabulous atmosphere!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 09.12.2014

4.0 out of 5

K D
OMAHA, NE
08.27.2014
This place was great and the price was perfect - definitely reccommend!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.28.2014

1.0 out of 5

D D
OVERLAND PARK, KS
08.24.2014
Each time I've come here, they have run out of what I ordered. The kitchen delay is unbearable. My waitress couldn't even refill our drink order. I had to go to the bar. Terrible restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.28.2014

2.0 out of 5

B K
TOPEKA, KS
08.15.2014
Wasn't quick for us -- our food came out, but was wrong. That wasn't communicated to us but we noticed our waitress pointing at our table and shaking head at someone holding a tray of food very similar to ours. Food was pretty good, either way.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.28.2014

5.0 out of 5

J J
OVERLAND PARK, KS
08.09.2014
awesome!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.28.2014
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
3.9 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
3.8 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
3.8 out of 5
Based on 525 responses
Recent Member Reviews
H L
LIBERTY, MO
09.16.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Actually, this was the second time that I had been to this restaurant. The first time was not ..."
1 of 153 Reviews
M U
KANSAS CITY, MO
09.16.2014
4.0 out of 5
"No"
2 of 153 Reviews
A W
LEAWOOD, KS
09.15.2014
3.0 out of 5
"We arrived early for dinner at about 5:00 pm. It took a little while until a server came to ou..."
3 of 153 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."