For
 
Malta Diner
You are in: Home  > Malta Diner
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 06:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 06:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 06:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

M C
BALLSTON LAKE, NY
04.14.2014
A nice diner with a nice menu. If you are looking for variety, you can't beat a diner - and this is one of the better ones.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

W H
WATERFORD, NY
04.14.2014
Good food, very friendly service and a good value.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

B B
OCEAN, NJ
04.06.2014
I go to this place every time I'm traveling along the Northway. It's real close to the highway, so the convenience is great. The food is always good and there are usually a lot of locals there, so you know the place is good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S H
FORT ANN, NY
04.03.2014
Another great meal at the Malta Diner. I was so full after the main course I had to pass on their super rice pudding. I'll be back!!!!!!i

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C H
ALPLAUS, NY
03.26.2014
Accessible location, expansive and traditional menu, typical diner service and experience. Food was quick and great, had blueberry pancakes, eggs benedict and western omelet - all recommended. Easy parking and access from I-87, handicap accessible, and large eating area should mean no wait.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D R
SCHENECTADY, NY
03.19.2014
Went for late breakfast. Had an omlet to die for but even better was the service. I wish I could remember the waitress name (younger girl) but she went above and beyond and it made our day

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

3.0 out of 5

M F
CLIFTON PARK, NY
03.12.2014
Good food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D W
GLOVERSVILLE, NY
03.05.2014
I like to eat at diners and Malta diner is a favorite of my granddaughter. It was her birthday so I took her to lunch whereever she wanted to go which happened to be the Malta diner. The waitress was on alone and was therefore quite busy but she was pleasant and efficient despite beig so busy.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

4.0 out of 5

R G
BALLSTON SPA, NY
03.05.2014
Had a great meal,I love eating there.The food was a little slower getting to the table but I guess it was due to short help in the kitchen.Overall good experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

P N
SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY
03.05.2014
Very good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
3.9 out of 5
Food
3.8 out of 5
Service
4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.0 out of 5
Value
3.9 out of 5
Based on 305 responses
Recent Member Reviews
M C
BALLSTON LAKE, NY
04.14.2014
4.0 out of 5
"A nice diner with a nice menu. If you are looking for variety, you can't beat a diner - and th..."
1 of 92 Reviews
W H
WATERFORD, NY
04.14.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Good food, very friendly service and a good value."
2 of 92 Reviews
B B
OCEAN, NJ
04.06.2014
5.0 out of 5
"I go to this place every time I'm traveling along the Northway. It's real close to the highway,..."
3 of 92 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."