For
 
Malta Diner
You are in: Home  > Malta Diner
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 06:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 06:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 06:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

K A
FORT COLLILNS, CO
08.28.2014
Had a good meal while on a road trip. Not likely to be in the same area again, however.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

F B
SPRING VALLEY, NY
08.25.2014
We have always had good experiences dining here. We visit our daughter on occasion, and this is a convenient, friendly place for our families to visit together.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D R
SCHENECTADY, NY
08.20.2014
very good as always

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

W F
CLIFTON PARK, NY
08.20.2014
I had the chicken Athenian. Very tasty and a good value for the price. Excellent service as usual.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K K
NEW YORK, NY
08.20.2014
Really nice diner experience!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

E K
SALEM, NY
08.12.2014
We were picking up wine at the Saratoga Wine Exchange in Round Lake, a bit south of here on Rt 87. The convenient location with plenty of parking makes it an ideal stop for a quick lunch. I had a very good Reuben and Martha had some shrimp on a small Greek salad. I added a Sam Adams for a total of $27 - not bad for a good lunch.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

4.0 out of 5

P N
SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY
08.05.2014
very good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

E M
ODENTON, MD
08.03.2014
I arrived relatively early in the morning, so I was able to receive a lot of attention, and the server was excellent during that time. It got busier, and I noticed the service generally was friendly throughout.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J Y
CLIFTON PARK, NY
07.22.2014
Great meal at reasonable price

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
RINGOES, NJ
07.22.2014
HUGE pancakes! The serving was large enough to actually satisfy a teenage boy.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
3.9 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.0 out of 5
Value
4.0 out of 5
Based on 284 responses
Recent Member Reviews
K A
FORT COLLILNS, CO
08.28.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Had a good meal while on a road trip. Not likely to be in the same area again, however."
1 of 74 Reviews
F B
SPRING VALLEY, NY
08.25.2014
5.0 out of 5
"We have always had good experiences dining here. We visit our daughter on occasion, and this is..."
2 of 74 Reviews
D R
SCHENECTADY, NY
08.20.2014
4.0 out of 5
"very good as always"
3 of 74 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."