For
 
Gaslight Grill
You are in: Home  > Gaslight Grill
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Tue 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Wed 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 05:00PM - 11:00PM
Sat 05:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 10:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

G S
MISSION, KS
04.18.2014
Good food and service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

H S
LEAWOOD, KS
04.14.2014
We went there for Happy hour. The menu of food was quite good, and nice prices on the drinks. We will return. Great atmosphere also.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L P
OLATHE, KS
04.12.2014
We always get excellent service and wonderful food at the Gaslight Grill.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S T
OVERLAND PARK, KS
04.10.2014
Best Happy Hour in Johnson County!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R C
OVERLAND PARK, KS
04.09.2014
n/a

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J C
OVERLAND PARK, KS
04.07.2014
Two friends and I meet for dinner monthly and we decided to take advantage of the great happy hour prices. I enjoyed a very large helping of shrimp and my two friends each had a burger. We all were very satisfied and enjoyed the food and ambiance. Gaslight Grill has a happy hour that is hard to beat!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R M
OVERLAND PARK, KS
04.04.2014
Awesome HAPPY HOUR - So glad their doing this now.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D S
INDEPENDENCE, MO
03.26.2014
amazing food and service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J D
OVERLAND PARK, KS
03.26.2014
Excellent location for some cool jazz music during dinner

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K H
OLATHE, KS
03.22.2014
We had happy hour specials for dinner. We split 3 items between the two of us and had two Guiness pints for only $22 and we were stuffed! Service was outstanding.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.3 out of 5
Food
4.3 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.5 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 258 responses
Recent Member Reviews
G S
MISSION, KS
04.18.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Good food and service"
1 of 104 Reviews
H S
LEAWOOD, KS
04.14.2014
5.0 out of 5
"We went there for Happy hour. The menu of food was quite good, and nice prices on the drinks. ..."
2 of 104 Reviews
L P
OLATHE, KS
04.12.2014
5.0 out of 5
"We always get excellent service and wonderful food at the Gaslight Grill."
3 of 104 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."