For
 
Gaslight Grill
You are in: Home  > Gaslight Grill
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Tue 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Wed 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 05:00PM - 11:00PM
Sat 05:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 10:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

W S
KANSAS CITY, MO
12.18.2014
Food and service are always great. I did miss the Jazz Band, though (I forgot they were not performing on Monday night).

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T W
KASNAS CITY, MO
12.17.2014
The bartender actaully recommended a better mix of alcohol when making my requested martini from the menu....Excellent!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A W
LEAWOOD, KS
12.16.2014
good food and good service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

G P
OVERLAND PARK, KS
12.15.2014
They serve the best food around.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L C
LEAWOOD, KS
12.15.2014
A group of friends met for happy hour. We had a great time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M W
OLATHE, KS
12.10.2014
The food was delicious. We will go back!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R B
OVERLAND PARK, KS
12.01.2014
Nice, attentive, dining experience. Quiet enough so that we could converse easily. Good and service as always we're outstanding.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P B
OVERLAND PARK, KS
12.01.2014
Great happy hour and employees!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A H
CARROLLTON, TX
11.29.2014
Excellent food and atmosphere. Visited with old friends who I haven't seen in several decades and was not disappointed.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M S
LEAWOOD, KS
11.23.2014
We love to attend their weekday happy hour. The staff is great!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.4 out of 5
Food
4.3 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.6 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 295 responses
Recent Member Reviews
W S
KANSAS CITY, MO
12.18.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Food and service are always great. I did miss the Jazz Band, though (I forgot they were not pe..."
1 of 103 Reviews
T W
KASNAS CITY, MO
12.17.2014
5.0 out of 5
"The bartender actaully recommended a better mix of alcohol when making my requested martini fro..."
2 of 103 Reviews
A W
LEAWOOD, KS
12.16.2014
4.0 out of 5
"good food and good service"
3 of 103 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."