For
 
Gaslight Grill
You are in: Home  > Gaslight Grill
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Tue 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Wed 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 05:00PM - 11:00PM
Sat 05:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 10:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

C B
OVERLAND PARK, KS
02.23.2015
Went for Happy Hour special. Pleased with most of the offerings, but the chicken sliders were very skimpy on the meat and long on the bun

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R C
OVERLAND PARK, KS
02.23.2015
Excellent filet -- enjoyed the jazz.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T L
LEE'S SUMMIT, MO
02.23.2015
We were seated in a very dark dining room. Too dark to read the menu. About 30 minutes into our dining experience the band started playing - we very much enjoyed them.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T L
OVERLAND PARK, KS
02.16.2015
Went for the Happy Hour Bar menu

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J W
OLATHE, KS
02.14.2015
Good time could eat and watch basketball at the same time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J S
LENEXA, KS
02.13.2015
Happy Hour.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T L
OVERLAND PARK, KS
02.13.2015
Good happy hour!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J C
OVERLAND PARK, KS
02.08.2015
We went to the Happy Hour to celebrate my husband's birthday. As this was a return trip, we knew what to expect and we were not disappointed. We shared an order of buffalo chips, shrimp and beef spedieni and were very pleased with the portion and taste of the items. We will most certainly make return visits to Gaslight Grill for Happy Hour, Brunch and Dinner.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J T
KANSAS CITY, MO
02.04.2015
I went to Gaslight Grill with 5 friends. We had a wonderful table in the "wine" room--very attentive service, great food, great atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

M S
OLATHE, KS
02.03.2015
We went there for happy hour in the bar. The food was just ok, but I really liked the atmosphere. The owner even came over and introduced himself. I would go back, I just wouldn't order the steak burger again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.4 out of 5
Food
4.3 out of 5
Service
4.4 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.6 out of 5
Value
4.3 out of 5
Based on 307 responses
Recent Member Reviews
C B
OVERLAND PARK, KS
02.23.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Went for Happy Hour special. Pleased with most of the offerings, but the chicken sliders were ..."
1 of 103 Reviews
R C
OVERLAND PARK, KS
02.23.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Excellent filet -- enjoyed the jazz."
2 of 103 Reviews
T L
LEE'S SUMMIT, MO
02.23.2015
4.0 out of 5
"We were seated in a very dark dining room. Too dark to read the menu. About 30 minutes into o..."
3 of 103 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."