For
 
Gaslight Grill
You are in: Home  > Gaslight Grill
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Tue 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Wed 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 05:00PM - 11:00PM
Sat 05:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 10:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 out of 5

J H
FAIRWAY, KS
09.29.2014
Decent food and service. Strange that the only happy hour food isin the bAr.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 09.30.2014

4.0 out of 5

T W
OVERLAND PARK, KS
09.23.2014
the food, drinks, service was very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S S
INDEPENDENCE, MO
09.22.2014
We went for the music but the food was great as well.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A S
LEES SUMMIT, MO
09.18.2014
We enjoyed listening to the jazz musicians play. The owner coming to our table was a nice touch. My salmon dinner was excellent but my friend wasn't as pleased with her fish and chips. The prices are a little high for what you get, but I understand that we pay for the experience too.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

D B
EDMONDS, WA
09.16.2014
Good happy hour nearby my client

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K W
OVERLAND PARK, KS
09.11.2014
One of the best happy hour menus in this area of Overland Park. The service is wonderful. Friendly and they go out of their way to accommodate you.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

E M
OVERLAND PARK, KS
09.08.2014
Had happy hour outside and the place was packed. Service, consequently, was inconsistent. Our waiter was not as knowledgeable as in other visits, but we got what we wanted. As always, the owner visited tables and greeted everyone. A good experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C B
OVERLAND PARK, KS
09.02.2014
Great appetizers at a great price! Love the idea that 1/2 price appetizers' promotion lasts until 7 p.m. We met the owner, and that was a nice touch, as well.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

G P
OVERLAND PARK, KS
08.29.2014
Had dinner at happy hour. It was very good and a great value.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R C
OVERLAND PARK, KS
08.25.2014
Great happy hour!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.3 out of 5
Food
4.3 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.5 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 293 responses
Recent Member Reviews
J H
FAIRWAY, KS
09.29.2014
3.0 out of 5
"Decent food and service. Strange that the only happy hour food isin the bAr."
1 of 106 Reviews
T W
OVERLAND PARK, KS
09.23.2014
4.0 out of 5
" the food, drinks, service was very good. "
2 of 106 Reviews
S S
INDEPENDENCE, MO
09.22.2014
5.0 out of 5
"We went for the music but the food was great as well."
3 of 106 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."