For
 
North Beach Bistro
You are in: Home  > North Beach Bistro
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

J P
JACKSONVILLE, FL
03.27.2015
great fresh fish , my favorite and desserts yummy

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R A
NEPTUNE BEACH, FL
03.24.2015
As usual, the wait staff was excellent and the food was awesome. Love this local place and will be back again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R S
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
03.20.2015
never disappointed by NBB.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T V
JACKSONVILLE, FL
03.15.2015
Organized a group dinner with cocktails before. Reservations and service were top notch for both the cocktails in the bar and the dinner afterward. Appetizers in the bar were excellent and the service was good. The group of 16 enjoyed the meal and service. A great place to go.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J C
JACKSONVILLE, FL
02.27.2015
Great happy hour prices

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D W
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
02.26.2015
The Bistro is in my town and we have dined there many times. The food and the atmosphere are both fabulous! The restaurant and bar areas are separate. We are usually in the bar area because there is live music in there 3 nights a week. This is a nice restaurant, but doesn't have a stuffy feel. The atmosphere is most conducive to adults having a nice evening out. Service is attentive and professional. There is a bar menu plus a full dinner menu (plus lunch and Sunday brunch), with everything from sliders, fish bites, calamari, flat-bread pizzas, soups, and salads, to interesting and creative appetizers and entrees with meat, seafood, or pasta plus at least one vegetarian dish, all with delicious flavorings and presentation. On this visit we were meeting friends in the bar area and had drinks and apps. We had a salad with mixed greens, beets, pear, pecans, feta, and a nice vinaigrette; lobster bisque soup; fish bites with remoulade; and bangin' shrimp. All delicious! Highly recommend North Beach Bistro; check their web site for full menus as I'm sure I didn't do them justice.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C M
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
02.23.2015
Always great. Had lamb & it was out of this world good!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 02.24.2015

4.0 out of 5

D S
ST JOHNS, FL
02.22.2015
I had the fish sandwich. It was excellent. My wife had the fish and chips. She thought the fish sandwich would be a better choice next time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 02.24.2015

5.0 out of 5

W M
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
02.18.2015
Great place to unwind and enjoy great food and spirits. I meet someone most overtime I stop by. Great service! Food selection is the best too.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D L
DEFAULT, TX
02.17.2015
Great place

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.5 out of 5
Food
4.4 out of 5
Service
4.6 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.5 out of 5
Value
4.4 out of 5
Based on 316 responses
Recent Member Reviews
J P
JACKSONVILLE, FL
03.27.2015
5.0 out of 5
"great fresh fish , my favorite and desserts yummy"
1 of 98 Reviews
R A
NEPTUNE BEACH, FL
03.24.2015
5.0 out of 5
"As usual, the wait staff was excellent and the food was awesome. Love this local place and wil..."
2 of 98 Reviews
R S
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
03.20.2015
5.0 out of 5
"never disappointed by NBB. "
3 of 98 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."