For
 
North Beach Bistro
You are in: Home  > North Beach Bistro
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

C D
GAINESVILLE, FL
07.24.2015
Delicious Sunday Brunch. My wife had Eggs Benedict with Smoked Salmon. She loved it. The cheese grits with her breakfast was amazing (I tried it too.) I had Salmon and eggs with cream cheese and bagel and it also was delicious. Very good salmon. The Mimosas were perfect with just the right amount of champagne. My wife's Bloody Mary was tasty, she said. The service was very good. Our waitress was prompt, cheerful, and very informative when we asked about the beautiful beach area nearby. We wil return to the North Beach Bistro soon. We want to try the dinner menu. It looks good!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A N
JACKSONVILLE, FL
07.24.2015
The main restaurant was closed so we just ordered off the bar menu. Think we ordered the the mussels, sliders, and Ceasar salad -all yummy.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J P
JACKSONVILLE, FL
07.19.2015
Great seafood

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

E R
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
07.06.2015
Had a great lunch

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D S
ST JOHNS, FL
07.03.2015
We always get excellent service and the food is exceptional.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R A
NEPTUNE BEACH, FL
06.30.2015
Atmosphere was wonderful and the service was top notch. Looking forward to our next night out and experience at this location.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J G
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
05.26.2015
Food,atmosphre,service value really can't be beat. wait staff jeremy,mark,stephanie best in Jax. Chef david very talented.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J P
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
05.24.2015
I always take our out of town guests here because the food, service, and atmosphere is always the best at the Beach!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P H
AMELIA ISLAND, FL
05.18.2015
We arrived to find the restaurant was closed for a private party. We sat in the bar with the same menu during happy hour. Unfortunately since we had our certificate they would not also honor happy hour prices but that was OK.. We enjoyed our meal and service was excellent even though they had many people eating outside on the patio.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S W
JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL
05.11.2015
great steak and shrimp special on Monday

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.5 out of 5
Food
4.5 out of 5
Service
4.6 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.5 out of 5
Value
4.4 out of 5
Based on 283 responses
Recent member reviews
C D
GAINESVILLE, FL
07.24.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Delicious Sunday Brunch. My wife had Eggs Benedict with Smoked Salmon. She loved it. The cheese..."
1 of 86 Reviews
A N
JACKSONVILLE, FL
07.24.2015
5.0 out of 5
"The main restaurant was closed so we just ordered off the bar menu. Think we ordered the the..."
2 of 86 Reviews
J P
JACKSONVILLE, FL
07.19.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Great seafood"
3 of 86 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."