For
 
North Beach Bistro
You are in: Home  > North Beach Bistro
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

B K
JACKSONVILLE, FL
11.20.2014
Great brunch

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

E R
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
11.20.2014
Great place for a nice little lunch experience

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

W K
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL
11.19.2014
Great service and food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

B N
NAVARRE, FL
11.18.2014
Great food and great service. Will return next time I visit Atlantic Beach.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J S
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
11.18.2014
We have dined at North Beach several times. It is quickly becoming our favorite restaurant. The varied menu is interesting and service is impeccable.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

L S
JACKSONVILLE, FL
11.17.2014
pleasant, relaxing evening, great beer.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M L
JACKSONVILLE, FL
11.16.2014
We went for our anniversary. Everything was superb

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C H
AMELIA ISLAND, FL
11.12.2014
We had planned to eat an early dinner in the bar area. We ordered our happy hour drinks but when ready to order dinner we were told we could not use our coupon during happy hour - we would have to eat in the dining room. So we picked up our drinks and ordered dinner in the dining room. Didn't mind but still inconvenient and most happy hours are available in both bar & restaurant and vice versa.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D W
WEST MELBOURNE, FL
11.05.2014
Interesting creations that was a joy to eat, friendly service and a nice atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J P
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
11.03.2014
Absolutely fantastic evening!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.4 out of 5
Food
4.3 out of 5
Service
4.5 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.5 out of 5
Value
4.3 out of 5
Based on 299 responses
Recent Member Reviews
B K
JACKSONVILLE, FL
11.20.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great brunch "
1 of 103 Reviews
E R
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
11.20.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great place for a nice little lunch experience"
2 of 103 Reviews
W K
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL
11.19.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great service and food."
3 of 103 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."