For
 
North Beach Bistro
You are in: Home  > North Beach Bistro
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

L S
JACKSONVILLE, FL
09.22.2014
great prices, great local beer

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D S
ST JOHNS, FL
09.21.2014
I had the grilled chicken sandwich. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J M
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
09.20.2014
We had a bad experience with a waiter 5 years ago and have not been back even though we live 10 minutes away. We are happy we went back, but it goes to should that a bad waiter can ruin an otherwise great relationship!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 09.21.2014

4.0 out of 5

M W
JACKSONVILLE, FL
09.19.2014
Ordered crab dip appetizer which was DELICIOUS, for our meals we had one of the flatbread type pizzas and the shrimp and grits. Both were absolutely delicious. Will definitely go back based on the food itself!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J G
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
09.15.2014
Everything good,especially Jeremy and Mark. Wish you could get fish bites in Dining Room

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D M
ST AUGUSTINE, FL
09.11.2014
North Beach Bistro never disappoints us. Food is delicious, service is friendly... just an all around great place to go. I always tell my family and friends about this awesome restaurant close to the beach. Nothing better than fantastic food and earning rewards. Sooo happy North Beach bistro hooked up with Delta skymiles. We love it, and will be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C H
JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL
09.10.2014
Went to hear Sidetrack and ended up ordering food and staying until they finished playing thanks to John Shilby and his harp playing.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

H C
ROCHESTER, NY
09.08.2014
Loved the E show! It made the evening perfect!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

H S
JACKSONVILLE, FL
09.08.2014
Great food at a reasonable price

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A M
JACKSONVILLE, FL
09.03.2014
We arrived 15 minutes before the dining room opened, so waited in the bar for a drink. The waiter Jeremy was very attentive and accommodating. He offered to carry our drinks to the dining area as we were about to request it! That's service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.4 out of 5
Food
4.3 out of 5
Service
4.5 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.5 out of 5
Value
4.3 out of 5
Based on 310 responses
Recent Member Reviews
L S
JACKSONVILLE, FL
09.22.2014
4.0 out of 5
"great prices, great local beer"
1 of 103 Reviews
D S
ST JOHNS, FL
09.21.2014
4.0 out of 5
"I had the grilled chicken sandwich. I highly recommend it."
2 of 103 Reviews
J M
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
09.20.2014
5.0 out of 5
"We had a bad experience with a waiter 5 years ago and have not been back even though we live 10..."
3 of 103 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."