For
 
North Beach Bistro
You are in: Home  > North Beach Bistro
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

E R
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
07.06.2015
Had a great lunch

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D S
ST JOHNS, FL
07.03.2015
We always get excellent service and the food is exceptional.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R A
NEPTUNE BEACH, FL
06.30.2015
Atmosphere was wonderful and the service was top notch. Looking forward to our next night out and experience at this location.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J P
JACKSONVILLE, FL
05.27.2015
Great fresh seafood and staff

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J G
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
05.26.2015
Food,atmosphre,service value really can't be beat. wait staff jeremy,mark,stephanie best in Jax. Chef david very talented.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J P
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
05.24.2015
I always take our out of town guests here because the food, service, and atmosphere is always the best at the Beach!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P H
AMELIA ISLAND, FL
05.18.2015
We arrived to find the restaurant was closed for a private party. We sat in the bar with the same menu during happy hour. Unfortunately since we had our certificate they would not also honor happy hour prices but that was OK.. We enjoyed our meal and service was excellent even though they had many people eating outside on the patio.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S W
JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL
05.11.2015
great steak and shrimp special on Monday

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

P M
PONTE VEDRA, FL
05.04.2015
The restaurant offered a lobster tail special. They started to run out of the lobster tails, (did not tell us) and instead gave us 1/2 the body. It was dried out. Even the lobster tail had no taste. Service was extremely slow as well.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

M L
PONTE VEDRA, FL
05.04.2015
Pre determined menu and it was lobster tail. Not near any of the best lobster tail I've had. Would not go back and order that again. Okay place but there are better restaurants in the Atlantic Beach area with more aesthetic locations too.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.5 out of 5
Food
4.4 out of 5
Service
4.6 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.5 out of 5
Value
4.4 out of 5
Based on 296 responses
Recent member reviews
E R
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
07.06.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Had a great lunch"
1 of 92 Reviews
D S
ST JOHNS, FL
07.03.2015
5.0 out of 5
"We always get excellent service and the food is exceptional. "
2 of 92 Reviews
R A
NEPTUNE BEACH, FL
06.30.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Atmosphere was wonderful and the service was top notch. Looking forward to our next night out ..."
3 of 92 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."