For
 
North Beach Bistro
You are in: Home  > North Beach Bistro
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

H G
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL
10.28.2014
great appetizers good drinks very friendly and accommodating service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C M
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
10.27.2014
Great as always.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A D
JACKSONVILLE, FL
10.27.2014
Very nice ambiance - nice art displayed, cosy for a couples night out. Server was really spot on -- very attentive but not intrusive. Excellent value for price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D T
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL
10.22.2014
We love it, however IF it were not for the Mint magazine... we would not be able to afford to dine there, as it is a bit pricey. We would come MORE often of you would bring lamb back on the menu OR send out an email blast when you are having it on a special menu

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D H
JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL
10.20.2014
Mike is the best bartender in town!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P W
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
10.16.2014
great place for happy hour and relaxing with friends; service people wonderful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

N B
NEPTUNE BEACH, FL
10.16.2014
Brunch on Sundays is fantastic.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

M O
ATLA, FL
10.15.2014
The meu special was awful. Beef gravy on shrimp? Horrible. Waitress did not offer an alternative when we mentioned our dissatisfaction; I should have asked for the manager. The steak was tough and tasteless.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J B
JACKSONVILLE, FL
10.15.2014
The decor was very nice and the staff was friendly. We sat in the bar area and enjoyed the live music. The food was excellent and we intend to return there soon.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

M R
JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL
10.13.2014
nice dinner and good service everyone enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.4 out of 5
Food
4.3 out of 5
Service
4.5 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.5 out of 5
Value
4.3 out of 5
Based on 307 responses
Recent Member Reviews
H G
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL
10.28.2014
4.0 out of 5
"great appetizers good drinks very friendly and accommodating service."
1 of 101 Reviews
C M
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
10.27.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great as always."
2 of 101 Reviews
A D
JACKSONVILLE, FL
10.27.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Very nice ambiance - nice art displayed, cosy for a couples night out. Server was really spot o..."
3 of 101 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."