For
 
Allora Pizzeria and Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Allora Pizzeria and Ristor...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

D W
CRESTVIEW HILLS, KY
05.21.2015
Good value

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

G F
WOBURN, MA
05.18.2015
I've already returned within 1 week!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D W
N PALM BEACH, FL
04.27.2015
waiter had excellent personality

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C Q
CROMWELL, CT
04.13.2015
Great service over the phone for delivery. Delivery was right on time and thoughtfully packed. Greek salad was great and the veggie pizza was pretty good too.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M G
NPB, FL
04.10.2015
authentic italian fare

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J G
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
04.10.2015
authentic italian fare

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R D
HAMPTON, NH
04.08.2015
Our resort listed the restaurant for deliveries. In checking its menu discovered it had gluten free pizzas to accommodate my wife. We ordered both a gluten free and traditional pizza and were very satisfied with both. The timing of delivery to the resort was as stated when ordered. We will definitely order from them again on our next visit to the area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D W
CRESTVIEW HILLS, KY
04.01.2015
Nice salad and pizza

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A O
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
03.19.2015
So happy that there is outdoor seating now. Enjoyed the dinner special. The pizza is always very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

U M
PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL
02.26.2015
we ordered take out, we ordered a pizza with extra cheese, no extra cheese to be found on the pizza, the cheese was layed on there so thin that you could see sauce with no cheese on the crust. the garlic rolls were good, chicken wings when we ordered them mild, when we got them they were so spicy hot we could not eat them.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.4 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.3 out of 5
Based on 131 responses
Recent member reviews
R G
LONG BEACH, NY
07.23.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Excellent in all ways"
1 of 28 Reviews
J K
NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL
07.10.2015
2.0 out of 5
"Horrible food. Absolutely disgusting"
2 of 28 Reviews
K C
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
07.09.2015
4.0 out of 5
"I would definitely return and recommend this Ristorante"
3 of 28 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."